Vehari Under-19s v Sahiwal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 15th, 16th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSahiwal Under-19s won by 24 runs
PointsVehari Under-19s 0; Sahiwal Under-19s 4
Umpires[unknown], Irfan Dilshad
Close of play day 1Vehari Under-19s 46/1 (Yasin Akram ?*, Mohammad Nadeem ?*; 24 overs)

Sahiwal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Afzalrun out16     
Waqas Ahmedc Yasin Akram b Mudassar Ali8     
Sharakat Hameedlbw b Khawar Hussain16     
Ahad Razab Mohammad Kashif21     
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Khawar Hussain0     
+Naved Alamrun out38     
*Faisal Iqbalc Awais Ismail b Mudassar Ali2     
Ahmed Kashanc Yasin Akram b Abid Mahmood21     
Mohammad Rameezb Abid Mahmood4     
Mubashir-ul-Haqrun out0     
Adeel Hanifnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-42, 3-63, 4-65, 5-115, 6-119, 7-120, 8-147, 9-147, 10-148 (63.4 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Ali22   5522--66.002.36
Shakeel Anjum5   0180---3.60
Mohammad Kashif12   1371--72.003.08
Khawar Hussain11   4122--33.001.09
Abid Mahmood13.45242--41.001.76

Vehari Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasin Akramc Ahmed Kashan b Mubashir-ul-Haq8     
Waleed Ramzanc Naved Alam b Ahmed Kashan2     
Mohammad Nadeemb Mubashir-ul-Haq31     
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Mubashir-ul-Haq0     
Mohammad Anwarrun out31     
Mudassar Alic Mohammad Rameez b Ahad Raza24     
Khawar Hussainrun out9     
*Abid Mahmoodlbw b Ahad Raza0     
+Awais Ismailb Adeel Hanif1     
Shakeel Anjumst Naved Alam b Ahad Raza0     
Mohammad Kashifnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 9 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-48, 3-51, 4-54, 5-108, 6-115, 7-115, 8-124, 9-124, 10-124 (65.1 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Iqbal12   8140---1.17
Ahmed Kashan10   3231--60.002.30
Mohammad Rameez9   6140---1.56
Adeel Hanif15.13321--91.002.11
Ahad Raza11   5203--22.001.82
Mubashir-ul-Haq8   3163--16.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive