Waltham v Brondesbury
Cockspur Cup 2005 (Group 14 (South East III) Fifth Round)
VenueThe Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow on 26th June 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrondesbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaltham won by 6 wickets

Brondesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TA Simpsonrun out (Tanveer Sikandar)4     
BJ Claypolec and b Mehboob Elahi41     
JJ le Fortlbw b Azhar Ali0     
N Joneslbw b Khawar Kazmi30     
B Marshallc Tanveer Sikandar b Khawar Kazmi7     
RD Nelsonc Tanveer Sikandar b Mehboob Elahi19     
V Bhimjiyanirun out (Mustafeez Khan)0     
+F Holtb Mustafeez Khan5     
JR Fosbraeyc Arshad Ali b Azhar Ali9     
JN Japhetst Naseer Ahmed b Mehboob Elahi2     
LJ O'Reillynot out2     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Simpson), 2-43 (le Fort), 3-57 (Claypole), 4-92 (Marshall), 5-109 (Jones), 6-112 (Bhimjiyani), 7-123 (Nelson), 8-124 (Holt), 9-130 (Japhet), 10-141 (Fosbraey, 44.3 ov)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Amin3   02607--8.67
Mustafeez Khan7   0331--42.004.71
Mehboob Elahi9   3113--18.001.22
Azhar Ali7.31172--22.502.27
Arshad Ali9   0240---2.67
Khawar Kazmi9   3162--27.001.78

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arshad Alic Simpson b Claypole10     
Khawar Kazmic Jones b Nelson8     
Tanveer Sikandarc Marshall b le Fort60     
+Naseer Ahmedc Claypole b Fosbraey6     
Shabir Khannot out35     
Mehboob Elahinot out6     
Babar Siddiquedid not bat      
Suhaib Sarwardid not bat      
Mohammad Amindid not bat      
Mustafeez Khandid not bat      
*Azhar Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 28.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Arshad Ali), 2-42 (Khawar Kazmi), 3-56 (Naseer Ahmed), 4-127 (Tanveer Sikandar)
Brondesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Reilly5   0160---3.20
Claypole4   02015-24.005.00
Nelson7   13912-42.005.57
Fosbraey5   12015-30.004.00
Bhimjiyani3   0120---4.00
Japhet3   0120---4.00
le Fort1   091--6.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive