Durham Academy v Tynemouth
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2007
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 21st July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDurham Academy 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Tynemouth 8 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresDJ McKay, WR Wake

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PB Muchallc Purdy b Stewart7     
K Turnerc Summers b Webster58     
*U Mahomedc Falla b Cummins13     
AL Smithc Scott b Webster10     
RJ Hopwoodc Falla b Cummins5     
BA Stokesc Purdy b Stewart27     
+RG Coughtriest Summers b Cummins7     
SG Borthwicknot out2     
PR Hindmarchnot out4     
N Killeendid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 25 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Muchall), 2-56 (Mahomed), 3-90 (Turner), 4-94 (Smith), 5-99 (Hopwood), 6-132 (Stokes), 7-135 (Coughtrie)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart8   0302--
Smith3   0190--
Cummins9   0533--
Webster5   0322--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Fallalbw b Killeen9     
A Websterc Mahomed b Killeen16     
B Stewartb Evans2     
*G Hallamb Killeen7     
B Debnamb Killeen10     
+MD Summersc Hopwood b Killeen0     
ME Cumminsc Hopwood b Borthwick1     
IC Purdynot out17     
S Scottnot out4     
AP Smithdid not bat      
JP Coatesdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 24 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Webster), 2-30 (Stewart), 3-30 (Falla), 4-45 (Hallam), 5-52 (Summers), 6-52 (Debnam), 7-64 (Cummins)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen9   2205--
Evans4   0261--
Hindmarch6   1140--
Borthwick5   2151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings

Rain reduced the match to a maximum of 49 overs - there must be a minimum of 25 overs bowled in the second innings to produce a result.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive