Tynemouth v Sunderland
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2007
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 14th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSunderland won by 5 wickets
PointsTynemouth 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Sunderland 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresW Dove, W Oswald

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Fallac CP Symington b Shahid Nazir0     
ME Cumminsb Shahid Nazir0     
S Scottc Scott b Shahid Nazir5     
A Websterlbw b Shahid Nazir5     
*G Hallamb Shahid Nazir0     
B Stewartc Scott b Shah24     
B Debnamlbw b Shahid Nazir36     
AP Smithb Shahid Nazir5     
+MD Summersst CP Symington b Mustard81     
JP Coatesst CP Symington b MJ Symington16     
JM Callaghannot out2     
Total(all out, 56 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Falla), 2-3 (Cummins), 3-9 (Webster), 4-11 (Hallam), 5-16 (Scott), 6-54 (Stewart), 7-74 (Smith), 8-86 (Debnam), 9-175 (Summers), 10-186 (Coates, 56 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nazir15   5387--
Brown9   1140--
MJ Symington13   0451--
Shah15   2601--
Scott3   0190--
Mustard1   031--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Watsonlbw b Stewart23     
*A Mustardc Coates b Callaghan17     
GM Scottc Smith b Coates90     
MJ Symingtonc Stewart b Coates31     
+CP Symingtonnot out6     
GR Applegarthb Callaghan9     
CT Youldonnot out6     
IH Shahdid not bat      
T Skilbeckdid not bat      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
SJE Browndid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 59.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Mustard), 2-90 (Watson), 3-161 (MJ Symington), 4-166 (Scott), 5-171 (Applegarth)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Callaghan15   2482--
Smith7   4200--
Stewart15   5411--
Webster3   0150--
Cummins13   2360--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive