Bihar Under-25s v Tamil Nadu Under-25s
National Under-25 Tournament 2002/03 (Semi-Final)
VenueWheel and Axle Plant Ground, Bangalore on 16th, 17th, 18th April 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamil Nadu Under-25s won by an innings and 249 runs
UmpiresSC Gupta, SK Tarapore
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Dhonib Mallick666490151 
S Vigc Sathish b Sivaramakrishnan1662851- 
Roshan Kumarc Sathish b Sivaramakrishnan049-- 
Ratan Kumarb Kumaran1546522- 
M Goelb Mallick2727366- 
S Pandac Sathish b Kumaran578510982 
Santosh Lalc and b Sivaramakrishnan8672- 
+Kamal Singhst Mani b Sivaramakrishnan53838-- 
*MS Diwakarc Sathish b Vignesh37365471 
S Nadeemb Kumaran032-- 
Anil Kumarnot out425-- 
Extras(9 nb)9
Total(all out, 60.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Vig, 19.4 ov), 2-86 (Dhoni, 20.4 ov), 3-86 (Roshan Kumar, 21.2 ov), 4-118 (Ratan Kumar, 31.4 ov), 5-141 (Goel, 34.2 ov), 6-150 (Santosh Lal, 37.3 ov), 7-178 (Kamal Singh, 49.4 ov), 8-239 (Panda, 59.1 ov), 9-239 (Nadeem, 59.4 ov), 10-244 (Diwakar, 60.4 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumaran9   1533-3
Ganapathy6   2380-4
Sivaramakrishnan24   8624--
Sathish2   0100--
Mallick14   3522--

Tamil Nadu Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Babuc Ratan Kumar b Goel48851005- 
V Sivaramakrishnanc Vig b Panda130127173192 
KN Riaznot out20031042717- 
*R Sathishc Anil Kumar b Goel216239264292 
J Harieshnot out5965917- 
+V Manidid not bat      
R Prasannadid not bat      
A Mallickdid not bat      
C Ganapathydid not bat      
DT Kumarandid not bat      
G Vigneshdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)28
Total(3 wickets, declared, 137 overs)681
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Babu, 25.3 ov), 2-214 (Sivaramakrishnan, 40.5 ov), 3-548
Bihar Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Diwakar9   0540-1
Panda14   2801--
Anil Kumar31   21390--
Nadeem40   215504-
Goel22   11112--
Dhoni10   0350--
Santosh Lal2   0310-2
Ratan Kumar6   0280-1
Roshan Kumar3   0280--

Bihar Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Dhonib Ganapathy1935593- 
S Vigc Prasanna b Sivaramakrishnan2347714- 
Roshan Kumarc Babu b Ganapathy01014-- 
Ratan Kumarlbw b Sivaramakrishnan1811193- 
M Goelc Ganapathy b Sivaramakrishnan515231- 
S Pandac Prasanna b Mallick810181- 
+Kamal Singhb Sivaramakrishnan3259656- 
Santosh Lalc sub b Mallick1611193- 
*MS Diwakarc and b Kumaran50404945 
S Nadeemnot out002-- 
Anil Kumarlbw b Kumaran012-- 
Extras(6 lb, 11 nb)17
Total(all out, 46 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Dhoni, 10.5 ov), 2-49 (Vig, 13.6 ov), 3-49 (Roshan Kumar, 14.2 ov), 4-65 (Goel, 19.2 ov), 5-80 (Panda, 24.5 ov), 6-90 (Ratan Kumar, 27.6 ov), 7-100 (Santosh Lal, 30.4 ov), 8-184 (Kamal Singh, 43.5 ov), 9-184 (Diwakar, 43.6 ov), 10-188 (Anil Kumar, 46 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumaran4   1112-1
Ganapathy9   1292-4
Vignesh6   0250-3
Sivaramakrishnan16   4544-3
Mallick11   0632--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive