Orissa Under-25s v Tripura Under-25s
National Under-25 Tournament 2002/03 (East Zone)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 21st, 22nd, 23rd March 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-25s 1; Tripura Under-25s 0
UmpiresA Banerjee, S Pathak
ScorersAK Das, PK Rout
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Tripura Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bhatnagarc HM Das b Mullick2130505- 
M Roylbw b Bipin Singh01022-- 
T Roynot out12431747719- 
A Lambac HM Das b Mohanty518231- 
*RH Duttac HM Das b Bipin Singh2054783- 
ST Banerjeeb Bipin Singh022-- 
RD Baniklbw b Mullick2662884- 
V Chaudharyb Bipin Singh6510114911- 
+J Paulc HM Das b Mullick1215313- 
JS Debnathb Sehgal1861672- 
SN Baruab Bipin Singh0814-- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 112.4 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (M Roy, 4.1 ov), 2-29 (Bhatnagar, 9.3 ov), 3-48 (Lamba, 14.6 ov), 4-81 (Dutta, 35.2 ov), 5-81 (Banerjee, 35.4 ov), 6-138 (Banik, 56.1 ov), 7-242 (Chaudhary, 88.3 ov), 8-267 (Paul, 93.6 ov), 9-303 (Debnath, 109.5 ov), 10-308 (Barua, 112.4 ov)
Orissa Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bipin Singh31.49815-1
P Das9   1420-1
Mullick23   7523--
Mohanty17   3571--
Deb Burman4   230--
Sehgal21   11391--
Moharana6   0180--
Nayak1   010--

Orissa Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Moharanac T Roy b Chaudhary351311615- 
A Nayaklbw b Debnath401121405- 
*SP Deb Burmanc T Roy b Chaudhary2140512- 
PM Mullickst Paul b Chaudhary12318525576 
RR Dasc Banerjee b Barua7110818782 
S Sahooc Paul b Chaudhary0414-- 
S Mohantynot out2446743- 
+HM Dasc Dutta b T Roy1226242- 
Bipin Singhb Chaudhary5341- 
SV Sehgalc M Roy b T Roy1126241- 
P Dasdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)25
Total(9 wickets, declared, 112.5 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Nayak, 36.4 ov), 2-91 (Moharana, 42.3 ov), 3-120 (Deb Burman, 50.3 ov), 4-282 (RR Das, 91 ov), 5-293 (Sahoo, 93.2 ov), 6-320 (Mullick, 97.3 ov), 7-336 (HM Das, 104.5 ov), 8-339 (Bipin Singh, 105.2 ov), 9-344 (Sehgal, 112.5 ov)
Tripura Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barua17   737112
Dutta7   3110--
Chaudhary34   61185--
Debnath32   5861-1
T Roy13.52602--
M Roy2   050-1
Lamba1   020--
Banik6   1280--

Tripura Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bhatnagarc Moharana b P Das2523414- 
M Roylbw b Sehgal1551613- 
T Roynot out1772733- 
A Lambac Sahoo b Sehgal11515-- 
ST Banerjeenot out1436373- 
*RH Duttadid not bat      
RD Banikdid not bat      
V Chaudharydid not bat      
+J Pauldid not bat      
JS Debnathdid not bat      
SN Baruadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (M Roy, 8.2 ov), 2-48 (Bhatnagar, 18.1 ov), 3-54 (Lamba, 22.5 ov)
Orissa Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Das6   3151--
Mohanty8   5290--
Sehgal12   882--
RR Das5   2110--
Sahoo2   190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive