Delhi Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 20th, 21st, 22nd November 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by an innings and 42 runs
PointsDelhi Under-19s 8; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresJasbir Singh, RC Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vermac and b Suman423301- 
+Y Senc Rauf b Suman2331593- 
V Sharmab Suman011-- 
P Kapoorb Suman058-- 
K Ajay Singhc Bhupinder Singh b Jha1243561- 
A Mahajanb Suman032-- 
N Sharmac Bhupinder Singh b Suman22442-- 
D Sharmalbw b Jha4421- 
*SP Singhb Jha047-- 
A Pratap Singhnot out46131- 
Sohan Lallbw b Jha098-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 25.3 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Verma, 6.3 ov), 2-18 (V Sharma, 6.4 ov), 3-24 (Kapoor, 8.3 ov), 4-34 (Sen, 12.2 ov), 5-34 (Mahajan, 12.5 ov), 6-52 (Ajay Singh, 21.1 ov), 7-56 (D Sharma, 21.5 ov), 8-56 (N Sharma, 22.3 ov), 9-56 (SP Singh, 23.3 ov), 10-62 (Sohan Lal, 25.3 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Suman13   61461-
Rauf3   230--

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Sharmac and b Pratap Singh022-- 
NM Chawlac Kapoor b Pratap Singh1815-- 
SA Raufc Sen b Mahajan591011476- 
Varun Kumarb Pratap Singh934361- 
G Gambhirc Pratap Singh b Mahajan3442587- 
*+Bhupinder Singhc N Sharma b Pratap Singh21951302- 
S Vermalbw b Pratap Singh01418-- 
R Guptac Sen b Pratap Singh723231- 
S Rawatb Mahajan102324-- 
AK Sumanlbw b Pratap Singh31214-- 
RR Jhanot out085-- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sharma, 0.2 ov), 2-10 (Chawla, 2.5 ov), 3-42 (Varun Kumar, 12.2 ov), 4-100 (Gambhir, 26.4 ov), 5-117 (Rauf, 36.4 ov), 6-124 (Verma, 41.4 ov), 7-136 (Gupta, 47.3 ov), 8-150 (Rawat, 54.1 ov), 9-156 (Suman, 58.3 ov), 10-157 (Bhupinder Singh, 60.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratap Singh27.275674-
Sohan Lal6   2110--
Mahajan21   6563--
SP Singh6   0250--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vermab Suman921271- 
+Y Senc Gambhir b Jha1732532- 
V Sharmac Bhupinder Singh b Suman31016-- 
N Sharmab Suman032-- 
K Ajay Singhb Suman02348-- 
P Kapoorlbw b Suman514111- 
A Mahajanb Jha135-- 
D Sharmab Jha2811-- 
*SP Singhnot out3817-- 
A Pratap Singhb Suman011-- 
Sohan Lalb Suman021-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 20.5 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Verma, 6.2 ov), 2-35 (V Sharma, 10.1 ov), 3-35 (N Sharma, 10.4 ov), 4-35 (Sen, 11.2 ov), 5-41 (Kapoor, 14.2 ov), 6-42 (Mahajan, 15.2 ov), 7-44 (D Sharma, 17.4 ov), 8-53 (Ajay Singh, 20.2 ov), 9-53 (Pratap Singh, 20.3 ov), 10-53 (Sohan Lal, 20.5 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jha10   41331-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive