Southern Punjab v Baluchistan
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 10th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Punjab won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaluchistan won by 105 runs
PointsSouthern Punjab 0; Baluchistan 2
UmpiresNasir Hussain, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeNadeem Arshad

Baluchistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Buttrun out (Agha Salman)3443525-79.07
Haseebullah Khanc Mohammad Imran b Aamer Yamin142134190201105.97
Abdul Bangalzaib Hasan Khan3443473179.07
Asad Shafiqnot out1017897151129.49
Amad Buttb Mohammad Imran5331-166.67
Mohammad Saadnot out113--100.00
+Bismillah Khandid not bat      
Jalat Khandid not bat      
*Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Akif Javeddid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Imran Butt, 14.4 ov), 2-127 (Abdul Bangalzai, 26.5 ov), 3-309 (Haseebullah Khan, 48.5 ov), 4-319 (Amad Butt, 49.5 ov)
Southern Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Yamin5   0341--30.006.80
Abbas Afridi5   2360---7.20
Agha Salman9   0570---6.33
Khushdil Shah8   0410-1-5.12
Mohammad Imran8   0731--48.009.12
Faisal Akram5   0320---6.40
Hasan Khan10   1461-160.004.60

Southern Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tayyab Tahirc Amad Butt b Yasir Shah3742603288.10
Zeeshan Ashrafb Akif Javed024--0.00
Sharoon Sirajc Imran Butt b Yasir Shah62721048-86.11
*Agha Salmanb Amad Butt102020-150.00
+Azam Khanlbw b Yasir Shah172624-165.38
Khushdil Shahc Imran Butt b Kashif Bhatti50395423128.21
Mohammad Imranst Bismillah Khan b Yasir Shah244--50.00
Aamer Yaminc and b Yasir Shah3119--27.27
Hasan Khanc Amad Butt b Kashif Bhatti2524282-104.17
Abbas Afridinot out238--66.67
Faisal Akramc Mohammad Saad b Kashif Bhatti052--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 41 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Zeeshan Ashraf, 0.4 ov), 2-71 (Tayyab Tahir, 14.6 ov), 3-96 (Agha Salman, 20.1 ov), 4-130 (Azam Khan, 26.3 ov), 5-131 (Sharoon Siraj, 26.6 ov), 6-135 (Mohammad Imran, 28.1 ov), 7-145 (Aamer Yamin, 30.6 ov), 8-209 (Khushdil Shah, 38.5 ov), 9-215 (Hasan Khan, 40.1 ov), 10-215 (Faisal Akram, 41 ov)
Baluchistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akif Javed7   04011242.005.71
Amad Butt6   0351--36.005.83
Kashif Bhatti10   14631-20.004.60
Yasir Shah10   04451-12.004.40
Jalat Khan8   0480---6.00

--> Zeeshan Ashraf made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Haseebullah Khan passed his previous highest score of 40 in List A matches
--> Haseebullah Khan made his first century in List A matches
--> Sharoon Siraj passed his previous highest score of 53 in List A matches
--> Khushdil Shah passed 2500 runs in List A matches when he reached 46
--> Hasan Khan passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 24





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive