Derbyshire Under-17s Women v Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women
Other matches in England 2020
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 18th August 2020 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-17s Women: 13 (11 to bat and field); Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-17s Women won by 18 runs
UmpiresAR Hitchcock, AP Payne
ScorerS Billington

Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Doodyc L Shaw b Hoyes3352 4-63.46
K Robsonrun out (Draycott)00 --0.00
E Porternot out6661 11-108.20
S Hodgsonnot out148 2-175.00
L Severndid not bat      
A Richardsondid not bat      
C Basdelldid not bat      
EC Grantham-Woodhousedid not bat      
M Greasbydid not bat      
E Della-Spinadid not bat      
*H Dakindid not bat      
S Mihilldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robson), 2-99 (Doody)
Derbyshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ljubojevic4   01706--4.25
Collier4   01601--4.00
Hardwick4   0310---7.75
Thatcher4   01901--4.75
Hoyes3   0301--18.0010.00
Winter1   0100---10.00

Derbyshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Januszewskab Mihill47 1-57.14
A Shawb Basdell1945 1-42.22
L Shawc Hodgson b Greasby3624 6-150.00
S Hoyesrun out (Porter)218 --11.11
V Billingtonb Basdell04 --0.00
S Ljubojevicb Dakin1720 3-85.00
*E Colliernot out33 --100.00
J Thatchernot out33 --100.00
J Walshdid not bat      
J Winterdid not bat      
E Clewesdid not bat      
J Draycottdid not bat      
P Hardwickdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 22 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Januszewska), 2-76 (L Shaw), 3-79 (A Shaw), 4-80 (Billington), 5-94 (Hoyes), 6-105 (Ljubojevic)
Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson3   0170-1-5.67
Mihill3   02919-18.009.67
Basdell4   01321-12.003.25
Severn1   0802--8.00
Greasby4   01216-24.003.00
Porter3   02002--6.67
Dakin2   0812-12.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive