Sunderland v Stockton
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2004
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 15th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSunderland won by 3 runs
PointsSunderland 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5); Stockton 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Russell, CI Simpson

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Oldrun out71     
RMS Westonc Jason b Ward94     
LJ Rushworthc Darwin b Ward6     
GM Scottc Howells b Darwin16     
A Mustardlbw b Waite9     
S Pattisonb Waite13     
MI Blackc Barrington b Darwin18     
SJE Brownnot out5     
+SM Brownnot out4     
MD Nunndid not bat      
A Fergusondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 60 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-156 (Old), 2-172 (Rushworth), 3-182 (Weston), 4-199 (Mustard), 5-201 (Scott), 6-230 (Pattison), 7-234 (Black)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Darwin14   3522--
Ward12   0572--
Waite16   0682--
Hooker15   2430--
Jason3   0190--

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PW Howellsc Mustard b Ferguson23     
C Barringtonlbw b SJE Brown36     
A Robertslbw b Mustard55     
P Jasonrun out1     
*RP Waitec Ferguson b SJE Brown64     
CJ Hookerlbw b SJE Brown2     
GR Darwinb Black16     
C Parrc SM Brown b Black1     
KL Wardlbw b Scott1     
CM Olivernot out19     
D Atkinsonlbw b SJE Brown3     
Total(all out, 51 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Howells), 2-108 (Roberts), 3-111 (Jason), 4-132 (Barrington), 5-134 (Hooker), 6-171 (Darwin), 7-189 (Parr), 8-190 (Ward), 9-225 (Waite), 10-238 (Atkinson, 51 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black17   1612--
SJE Brown14   4434--
Ferguson4   0321--
Scott8   2481--
Mustard8   0401--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stockton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive