Colchester and East Essex v Chingford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2006
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColchester and East Essex won the toss and decided to field
ResultChingford won by 107 runs
PointsColchester and East Essex 3 (Bowling 3); Chingford 20
UmpiresDJ Braulik, J Hutton
ScorersBW Savill (Colchester and East Essex), L Wiles (Chingford)

Chingford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ MacGregorc George b McQueen23     
M Meaderun out5     
M O'Sullivanc Gibbs b Kentwell12     
RMJ Whitfieldc Stephens b Gibbs23     
NR Odedrac George b McQueen7     
*S McMurrayc Wormington b Gibbs47     
S Kirnonc Savill b Gibbs0     
+PR Shawyernot out36     
A Bassnot out48     
NJ Shawyerdid not bat      
L Danielsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 52 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Meade), 2-44 (O'Sullivan), 3-48 (MacGregor), 4-56 (Odedra), 5-106 (Whitfield), 6-106 (Kirnon), 7-146 (McMurray)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kentwell16   33713-
Stephens8   06202-
McQueen12   3292-2
Gibbs11   1573--
Fisher5   02704-

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Russellc PR Shawyer b Daniels4     
GA de Silvac PR Shawyer b Meade0     
AR Wormingtonc Kirnon b Daniels0     
+TWR Georgelbw b Daniels1     
IA McQueenc PR Shawyer b Bass52     
*NF Gibbsc McMurray b Meade8     
JS Kentwelllbw b Bass13     
PG Perrinc and b Meade16     
RJ Savillnot out9     
BR Stephensc and b Meade0     
GE Fisherlbw b Bass2     
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Russell), 2-4 (de Silva), 3-4 (Wormington), 4-11 (George), 5-37 (Gibbs), 6-69 (Kentwell), 7-92 (McQueen), 8-106 (Perrin), 9-106 (Stephens), 10-109 (Fisher, 28.4 ov)
Chingford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daniels8   2223--
Meade9   4224-3
Odedra3   1901-
NJ Shawyer2   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive