Orissa Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2001/02 (East Zone)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-19s 3; Bengal Under-19s 3
UmpiresA Azim, S Das
ScorersAK Patnaik, PK Rout
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-19s (1) 199/8 (Guha 11*, Chatterjee 19*)
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-19s (1) 172/2 (Biswal 51*, NJ Behera 0*)

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chakrabortyb Moharana56     
+SS Paulc Pradhan b Moharana19     
M Yadavc B Mohanty b RK Mohanty19     
*AS Sarkarc Biswal b Moharana0     
S Shuklalbw b RK Mohanty43     
CR Sarkarc Biswal b RK Mohanty5     
SS Palitlbw b Malla6     
AS Chowdhuryc SD Behera b RK Mohanty4     
SS Guhac RK Mohanty b Malla31     
AB Chatterjeec and b Moharana37     
SS Biswasnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 107 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-72, 3-75, 4-130, 5-147, 6-156, 7-160, 8-164, 9-230, 10-238 (107 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malla24   9632--
B Mohanty10   2340--
Moharana24   4674--
Sahoo12   5220--
RK Mohanty31   14394--
NJ Behera6   380--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Beherab Chatterjee83     
A Nayaklbw b Chatterjee23     
SS Biswalnot out51     
*NJ Beheranot out0     
RK Mohantydid not bat      
S Baliar Singhdid not bat      
PP Pradhandid not bat      
B Mohantydid not bat      
PC Moharanadid not bat      
GK Sahoodid not bat      
G Malladid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 nb)15
Total(2 wickets, 53 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-171
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guha10   1430--
Palit4   1180--
Biswas22   3640--
Chatterjee15   4332--
CR Sarkar2   0100--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive