Orissa Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar One Day Tournament 2001/02 (East Zone)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 11th November 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s won by 5 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsOrissa Under-19s 0; Bengal Under-19s 2
UmpiresA Azim, S Das
ScorersAK Patnaik, PK Rout

Orissa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Beherac Chatterjee b SS Sarkar1015232-66.67
A Nayakc Paul b Guha1328382-46.43
SS Biswalc Shukla b Palit72939--24.14
*NJ Beherac Paul b Guha0910--0.00
RK Mohantyb SS Sarkar581011264-57.43
S Baliar Singhc Yadav b Biswas3991861-42.86
+PP Pradhanrun out014--0.00
B Mohantyc SS Sarkar b Biswas288--25.00
P Nayakc Chakraborty b SS Sarkar71620--43.75
G Mallarun out033--0.00
S Jenanot out144--25.00
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-32, 3-40, 4-41, 5-126, 6-129, 7-140, 8-154, 9-157, 10-161 (49.1 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guha10   1262--30.002.60
SS Sarkar9.11223--18.332.40
Palit3   1101--18.003.33
Chatterjee10   0250---2.50
CR Sarkar10   0350---3.50
Biswas7   0312--21.004.43

Bengal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Chakrabortyb NJ Behera2543752-58.14
+SS Paulc SD Behera b Malla057--0.00
M Yadavlbw b Malla414161-28.57
*AS Sarkarc Biswal b RK Mohanty2324294-95.83
S Shuklanot out3044551168.18
SS Palitrun out4231-200.00
CR Sarkarnot out1719303-89.47
AB Chatterjeedid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
SS Guhadid not bat      
SS Biswasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 25 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-8, 3-47, 4-66, 5-70
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malla5   0162--15.003.20
B Mohanty3   1100---3.33
NJ Behera7   0481--42.006.86
RK Mohanty8   1181--48.002.25
P Nayak1   070---7.00
Jena1   070---7.00

--> Bengal Under-19s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive