Orissa Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar One Day Tournament 2001/02 (East Zone)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 28th October 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s won by 29 runs
PointsOrissa Under-19s 2; Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Pathak, S Pathak

Orissa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Beherac Debnath b Gupta1013172-76.92
A Nayakrun out (Sutradhar)004--0.00
SS Biswalc Kanshana b Routh31528--20.00
*NJ Beherarun out (Sutradhar)922381-40.91
RK Mohantyc Banerjee b Sutradhar3656794-64.29
S Baliar Singhrun out (TS Saha)113650--30.56
+PP Pradhanc Kanshana b TS Saha2815--25.00
B Mohantynot out3175883-41.33
GK Sahooc Banik b TS Saha513111-38.46
P Nayakb Routh2460622-40.00
G Mallanot out5331-166.67
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (A Nayak, 0.4 ov), 2-11 (SD Behera, 3.3 ov), 3-18 (Biswal, 6.2 ov), 4-26 (NJ Behera, 9.5 ov), 5-80 (Baliar Singh, 22.2 ov), 6-83 (RK Mohanty, 23.3 ov), 7-91 (Pradhan, 26.1 ov), 8-97 (B Mohanty), 9-149 (P Nayak, 49.3 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Routh10   13625130.003.60
Gupta6   11611-36.002.67
Sutradhar9   02912-54.003.22
Deb2   0805--4.00
RH Saha2   01701--8.50
TS Saha10   5102--30.001.00
Debnath10   13001--3.00
Banik1   060---6.00

Tripura Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Guptarun out (RK Mohanty)1556751-26.79
+YS Kanshanalbw b RK Mohanty727301-25.93
ST Banerjeec Pradhan b RK Mohanty431071233140.19
*RD Banikb NJ Behera1820243-90.00
RH Sahac and b P Nayak31717--17.65
P Debc Biswal b P Nayak413121-30.77
US Debbarmab Sahoo2710--28.57
SN Sutradharc Pradhan b Sahoo135--33.33
TS Sahac SD Behera b RK Mohanty243--50.00
BS Routhnot out51217--41.67
JS Debnathc Pradhan b Malla7813--87.50
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kanshana, 8.5 ov), 2-34 (Gupta, 19.6 ov), 3-71 (Banik, 26.2 ov), 4-81 (RH Saha, 31.4 ov), 5-90 (Deb, 35.6 ov), 6-103 (Debbarma, 38.6 ov), 7-107 (Sutradhar, 40.3 ov), 8-110 (TS Saha, 41.2 ov), 9-110 (Banerjee, 41.5 ov), 10-124 (Debnath, 45.1 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NJ Behera10   571--60.000.70
RK Mohanty10   32233-20.002.20
B Mohanty3   0160-2-5.33
Sahoo10   14021130.004.00
P Nayak8   12123-24.002.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive