North Zone Under-16s v West Zone Under-16s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2000/01 (Semi-Final)
VenueMaharaja Jayachamaraja Wodayar Sports Centre (1), Bangalore on 4th, 5th, 6th February 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresO Krishna, SM Yusuf
Close of play day 1North Zone Under-16s (1) 338/4 (Bhalla 150*, Gupta 74*; 91 overs)
Close of play day 2West Zone Under-16s (1) 160/3 (Kukreja 53*, Suryawanshi 7*; 48 overs)

North Zone Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Bhallac Chauhan b Fadia159220375201 
S Dhawanc Suryawanshi b Yadav3043455- 
R Arorac Patel b Yadav815162- 
P Dograb Fadia1741443- 
D Sonirun out (Yadav->Pathan)27901074- 
G Guptac Patel b Rathod13419525218- 
KB Rawatlbw b Yadav035-- 
A Balic Yadav b Rathod1018614418- 
*A Sharmarun out (Rathod)43465781 
+Bhupinder Singhnot out056-- 
P Sharmac Pathan b Rathod084-- 
Extras(13 lb, 23 nb, 2 w)38
Total(all out, 532 minutes, 130.3 overs)557
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Dhawan, 9.5 ov), 2-61 (Arora, 13.6 ov), 3-95 (Dogra, 24.6 ov), 4-189 (Soni, 54.3 ov), 5-362 (Bhalla, 94.6 ov), 6-364 (Rawat, 95.5 ov), 7-462 (Gupta, 115.3 ov), 8-557 (Bali, 128.6 ov), 9-557 (A Sharma, 129.1 ov), 10-557 (P Sharma, 130.3 ov)
West Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav25   01323-19
Fadia23   385212
Parekh10   24001-
Sunasra31   7960-1
Pathan22   11000--
Madkaikar1   070--

West Zone Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SO Kukrejac Bhupinder Singh b Bali79185224112 
BM Chauhanrun out (A Sharma)2427505- 
*+PA Patelst Bhupinder Singh b A Sharma3738548- 
NR Rathodlbw b A Sharma2950486- 
CR Suryawanshic Gupta b A Sharma7413215011- 
YK Pathanlbw b Dogra6410-- 
PM Madkaikarc Arora b Gupta541211236- 
AY Sunasrac Dogra b P Sharma32537531 
GS Yadavc Gupta b A Sharma223-- 
KK Fadiac A Sharma b P Sharma0811-- 
NJ Parekhnot out226-- 
Extras(15 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 104.1 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Chauhan, 11.1 ov), 2-97 (Patel, 24.2 ov), 3-145 (Rathod, 38.6 ov), 4-207 (Kukreja, 59.4 ov), 5-222 (Pathan, 62.2 ov), 6-290 (Suryawanshi, 91.6 ov), 7-342 (Madkaikar, 98.3 ov), 8-346 (Yadav, 99.2 ov), 9-350 (Fadia, 101.4 ov), 10-359 (Sunasra, 104.1 ov)
North Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rawat16   4580--
P Sharma12.104921-
Bali25   7931--
A Sharma31   12604--
Dogra13   3651--
Dhawan4   080--
Gupta3   0111--

North Zone Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Arorarun out (Pathan->Patel)2543773- 
S Dhawannot out668111912- 
KB Rawatnot out1229412- 
V Bhalladid not bat      
P Dogradid not bat      
D Sonidid not bat      
G Guptadid not bat      
A Balidid not bat      
*A Sharmadid not bat      
+Bhupinder Singhdid not bat      
P Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb)4
Total(1 wicket, 25 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Arora, 17.3 ov)
West Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav3   0250-3
Fadia2   0160--
Sunasra10   0320--
Pathan7   0190--
Rathod3   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive