Sunderland v Norton
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2006
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 27th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorton won by 84 runs
PointsSunderland 5 (Bowling 5); Norton 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Maddison, G Russell

Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Nowellc MJ Symington b Rushworth3     
J Watsonc Rushworth b Brown22     
GT Parkc and b MJ Symington119     
J Rickardst CP Symington b Shah3     
S Purciferb Shah3     
C Dunwellb Rushworth11     
JJ Keanb MJ Symington1     
G Faulknerc MJ Symington b Rushworth0     
*PJ Armstrongc CP Symington b MJ Symington0     
+A Bowlerc Rushworth b MJ Symington0     
A Fawcettnot out0     
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nowell), 2-70 (Watson), 3-84 (Rickard), 4-119 (Purcifer), 5-174 (Dunwell), 6-183 (Park), 7-183 (Kean), 8-183 (Armstrong), 9-183 (Faulkner), 10-183 (Bowler, 54.1 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dillon14   1580--
Rushworth13   4283--
MJ Symington12.14334--
Brown5   1121--
Shah10   0412--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Napierc Watson b Kean0     
MD Nunnc Faulkner b Kean6     
MJ Symingtonc Kean b Purcifer22     
GR Applegarthc Bowler b Fawcett4     
+CP Symingtonlbw b Park6     
C Robsonb Park0     
T McMenemieb Park21     
M Dillonb Park4     
IH Shahb Kean5     
C Rushworthc Bowler b Fawcett11     
*SJE Brownnot out1     
Total(all out, 39 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Napier), 2-11 (Nunn), 3-24 (Applegarth), 4-50 (CP Symington), 5-52 (MJ Symington), 6-53 (Robson), 7-59 (Dillon), 8-74 (Shah), 9-95 (Rushworth), 10-99 (McMenemie, 39 ov)
Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kean13   3343--
Fawcett11   4192--
Park10   1214--
Purcifer5   2111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Norton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive