Sunderland v Blaydon
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2006
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBlaydon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Blaydon)
PointsSunderland 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Blaydon 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJR Burn, MA Nicholls

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Underwoodb Dillon3     
A Worthyst CP Symington b Brown45     
S Smithc Old b Dillon0     
*MT Drakec CP Symington b MJ Symington15     
ND Stewartlbw b Brown3     
S Galec Brown b Shah36     
+PW Howellsnot out89     
Geoff Stewartb MJ Symington33     
Gary Stewartnot out18     
C Simpsondid not bat      
J O'Neilldid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 60 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Underwood), 2-56 (Worthy), 3-56 (Smith), 4-59 (ND Stewart), 5-78 (Drake), 6-143 (Gale), 7-222 (Geoff Stewart)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dillon17   3742--
Rushworth10   1570--
Brown11   3372--
MJ Symington13   0442--
Shah9   0361--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Oldnot out83     
T McMenemiec Simpson b ND Stewart6     
MJ Symingtonc Howells b O'Neill27     
*A Mustardc Howells b Smith12     
M Dillonrun out2     
GR Applegarthnot out28     
+CP Symingtondid not bat      
MD Nunndid not bat      
IH Shahdid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
SJE Browndid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (McMenemie), 2-81 (MJ Symington), 3-108 (Mustard), 4-111 (Dillon)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
ND Stewart15   2491--
Gary Stewart9   2160--
O'Neill12   7151--
Simpson9   1430--
Smith3   071--
Gale10   1280--
Worthy2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blaydon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive