Scottish Universities v Western Warriors Development XI
Cricket Scotland Regional Development Twenty20 2019
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 2nd May 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScottish Universities won the toss and decided to field
ResultScottish Universities won by 6 wickets
PointsScottish Universities 2; Western Warriors Development XI 0

Western Warriors Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZZ Ahmadc and b Khan021--0.00
SMU Shahc Simpson b Rao178--14.29
F Jawadc Jenkins b Everett1211222-109.09
TI Jonesb King1721192180.95
SA Sajjadb Portman137--33.33
DO Cairnsc Rao b Williamson172931--58.62
KA Sajjadc and b King7119--63.64
H Tahirnot out31233221134.78
L Chambersrun out (Miller)003--0.00
MA Ghaffarb Everett012--0.00
DA Prydenot out2107--20.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 8 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ahmad), 2-5 (Shah), 3-29 (Jawad), 4-35 (Jones), 5-35 (SA Sajjad), 6-46 (KA Sajjad), 7-76 (Cairns), 8-88 (Chambers), 9-89 (Ghaffar)
Scottish Universities bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan4   01013-24.002.50
Rao3   1161--18.005.33
Everett3   01922-9.006.33
King4   0202--12.005.00
Portman4   01011-24.002.50
Williamson2   02111-12.0010.50

Scottish Universities inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Johnstonc Chambers b Pryde1414122-100.00
H Portmanc Tahir b Ghaffar9514-1180.00
BJ Kempleyrun out (Tahir)4030445-133.33
ST Khanb Pryde2733421-81.82
TJ Simpsonnot out003--0.00
TR Williamsonnot out001--0.00
L Jenkinsdid not bat      
R Kingdid not bat      
M Millerdid not bat      
MD Raodid not bat      
CW Everettdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 89 minutes, 13.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Johnston), 2-25 (Portman), 3-99 (Khan), 4-99 (Kempley)
Western Warriors Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pryde4   02821-12.007.00
Ghaffar3   02411-18.008.00
Tahir2   0130---6.50
Jones2   014011-7.00
KA Sajjad1   080-1-8.00
Cairns1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive