Waringstown v Carrickfergus
Northern Cricket Union Premier League 2019
VenueThe Lawn, Waringstown on 3rd August 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarrickfergus won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarrickfergus won by 4 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresG Blair, K McConville
ScorersRF Bell (Carrickfergus), N Matthews (Waringstown)

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dennisonc Snyman b Shetty1531 3-48.39
J Hallc Eagleson b Snyman2544 2156.82
LT Nelsonnot out6387 8-72.41
D Dawsonb Snyman01 --0.00
+M McCleanb van der Walt2953 4-54.72
Haseeb Azamc Parkhill b Haggan24 --50.00
WK McCallannot out2627 2-96.30
*GE Kidddid not bat      
J Mitchelldid not bat      
PS Eaglestonedid not bat      
J Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 41 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Dennison), 2-55 (Hall), 3-56 (Dawson), 4-115 (McClean), 5-124 (Haseeb Azam)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shetty7   0341--42.004.86
Hood4   21801--4.50
Snyman9   32428-27.002.67
McCord2   01201--6.00
van der Walt8   0311--48.003.88
Eagleson8   0410---5.12
Haggan3   01211118.004.00

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Gilmourc McCallan b Haseeb Azam912 2-75.00
IN Parkhillc McCallan b Kidd2642 3-61.90
GJ Snymanc McClean b Haseeb Azam01 --0.00
+JP Holmesnot out6643 63153.49
CJ van der Waltlbw b McCallan06 --0.00
M Burtonc Hunter b Nelson14 --25.00
A Hagganrun out (Dawson->Kidd)78 1-87.50
MAC McCordnot out86 1-133.33
AJ Shettydid not bat      
RL Eaglesondid not bat      
R Hooddid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 20.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Gilmour), 2-16 (Snyman), 3-73 (Parkhill), 4-77 (van der Walt), 5-81 (Burton), 6-91 (Haggan)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haseeb Azam5   0212--15.004.20
Mitchell4   0200---5.00
Kidd5   01912-30.003.80
Nelson2   0241--12.0012.00
Eaglestone1   01001--10.00

--> Waringstown innings was reduced to 41 overs, Carrickfergus target was 123 runs in 23 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive