Smethwick v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2019
VenueBroomfield, Smethwick on 3rd August 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSmethwick won by 5 wickets
PointsSmethwick 24; Kenilworth Wardens 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Pyke, L Vincent
ScorerH Zeb (Smethwick)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Rexc Brar b Gurinder Singh2270 1- 
NR Seagerc Masood b Arfan Khan2336 4- 
N Edwardsb Sukhjit Singh415 -- 
M Haroonc Shahid b Sukhjit Singh629 1- 
+H Butlerc Shahid b Gurinder Singh919 1- 
J Sykesc Ahmedazai b Gurinder Singh48 -- 
R Linfieldst Brar b Gurinder Singh01 -- 
*MT Pidgeonc Brar b Gurinder Singh1537 1- 
T Rexc Brar b Gurinder Singh08 -- 
MJ Hancockc Brar b Gurinder Singh211 -- 
J Jordannot out417 1- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Seager), 2-39 (Edwards), 3-53 (Haroon), 4-59 (B Rex), 5-69 (Sykes), 6-69 (Butler), 7-70 (Linfield), 8-72 (T Rex), 9-76 (Hancock), 10-93 (Pidgeon, 41.4 ov)
Smethwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arfan Khan6   1141--
Ebad3   0170--
Yadvinder Singh7   1130-1
Sukhjit Singh15   1372--
Gurinder Singh10.4497--

Smethwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FH Shahidb Sykes1430 2- 
Rawait Khanc Butler b Jordan3647 41 
Hamza Ahmedc Haroon b Sykes03 -- 
*+AS Brarc Edwards b Sykes1419 2- 
Gurinder Singhnot out2324 2- 
O Masoodlbw b Sykes26 -- 
Sukhjit Singhnot out55 -- 
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Yadvinder Singhdid not bat      
S Ahmedazaidid not bat      
A Ebaddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 22.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Shahid), 2-42 (Hamza Ahmed), 3-52 (Rawait Khan), 4-74 (Brar), 5-80 (Masood)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pidgeon4   0140--
Jordan4   1161--
T Rex1   0100--
Hancock2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive