Galle Cricket Club v Lankan Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2018/19 (Group D)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 19th February 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGalle Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultGalle Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
PointsGalle Cricket Club 2; Lankan Cricket Club 0
UmpiresID Gunawardene, PN Udawatta
RefereeS Munaweera
Reserve UmpireUILD Wewage

Lankan Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TM Gunasekerast Perera b Kevin1919 2-100.00
SKS Prabashc Ganegama b Weerasinghe4231 42135.48
HSM Zoysarun out (Ganegama)11 --100.00
*LAC Ruwansiric Madushanka b Priyan6334 36185.29
HG Kumarac and b Ganegama2622 3-118.18
DL Dilshanb Sirisoma59 --55.56
AS de Silvanot out44 --100.00
TM Jayamannadid not bat      
DPPC Dayanandadid not bat      
MS Muthaliphdid not bat      
BMDK Mendisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Prabash, 7.2 ov), 2-57 (Zoysa, 7.5 ov), 3-70 (Gunasekera, 9.2 ov), 4-122 (Kumara, 15.3 ov), 5-145 (Dilshan, 18.1 ov), 6-164 (Ruwansiri, 20 ov)
Galle Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ganegama4   0351--24.008.75
Kevin4   0321--24.008.00
Priyan4   03811-24.009.50
Weerasinghe2   01311-12.006.50
Sirisoma4   0251--24.006.25
Rodrigo2   0190---9.50

Galle Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ABLD Rodrigoc Gunasekera b Dayananda3826 7-146.15
KGN Randikalbw b Kumara5437 43145.95
+KST Pererac Ruwansiri b Dayananda3522 22159.09
KK Kevinc and b Mendis22 --100.00
*HE Vithananot out1215 --80.00
WCA Ganegamanot out189 21200.00
RHMBD Udangamuwadid not bat      
DRF Weerasinghedid not bat      
RMGK Sirisomadid not bat      
TR Priyandid not bat      
WA Madushankadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(4 wickets, 18.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Rodrigo, 8.3 ov), 2-104 (Randika, 11.5 ov), 3-109 (Kevin, 12.3 ov), 4-144 (Perera, 16.3 ov)
Lankan Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mendis4   0261--24.006.50
de Silva1   0140---14.00
Muthaliph4   0310---7.75
Prabash1   0130---13.00
Dayananda3   0172--9.005.67
Kumara3   0271--18.009.00

--> TM Gunasekera made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> RHMBD Udangamuwa made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> TM Gunasekera passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> LAC Ruwansiri passed his previous highest score of 55 in twenty20 matches
--> LAC Ruwansiri passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 61
--> KGN Randika passed his previous highest score of 48 in twenty20 matches
--> KST Perera passed his previous highest score of 20 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive