Walmley v Lullington Park
Other matches in England 2006
VenueThe John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley on 22nd April 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalmley won by 67 runs
ScorerJ Goodwin (Lullington Park)

Walmley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Patelc Dixon b Chapman2772762-37.50
T Mohammedrun out (Gough)5757689-100.00
N Pooniec Poynton b Byrd47454235104.44
MB Hampsonlbw b Goodwin2343441153.49
AJ Breakspearnot out2428433-85.71
N Breakspearb Shales912151-75.00
C Prowseb Shales1417173-82.35
*P Griffithsdid not bat      
CR Woakesdid not bat      
J Burnettdid not bat      
A Harperdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Mohammed), 2-92 (Patel), 3-157 (Poonie), 4-165 (Hampson), 5-187 (N Breakspear), 6-223 (Prowse, 45 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gough9   2520-1-5.78
Byrd9   33712-54.004.11
Shales9   13621-27.004.00
Chapman9   1371--54.004.11
Goodwin9   0471--54.005.22

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Poyntonrun out (Woakes)51191-45.45
D Adamsb AJ Breakspear8813115212167.18
J Shalesb Harper412151-33.33
AJ Goodwinb Poonie1032292-31.25
R Greenc N Breakspear b Griffiths1824354-75.00
S Dixonc Harper b Patel612201-50.00
GC Chapmanb Patel31011--30.00
R Hetheringtonrun out (Prowse)011--0.00
B Byrdc Woakes b Patel4871-50.00
D Goughnot out1218232-66.67
A Thompsonb AJ Breakspear055--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Poynton), 2-14 (Shales), 3-39 (Goodwin), 4-70 (Green), 5-97 (Dixon), 6-121 (Chapman), 7-121 (Hetherington), 8-127 (Byrd), 9-150 (Adams), 10-156 (Thompson, 44.1 ov)
Walmley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woakes5   350---1.00
Harper5   1121--30.002.40
Hampson6   3120---2.00
Poonie5   02311-30.004.60
Patel9   1303--18.003.33
Griffiths9   1491--54.005.44
Burnett3   0110---3.67
AJ Breakspear2.1092--6.504.15





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive