Moorside v Shaw
John Willie Lees Pennine Cricket League Championship Division 2017
VenueTurf Pit Lane, Moorside on 29th July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShaw won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoorside won by 7 wickets
UmpiresP Gill, C Ramadhin
ScorersJ Shore, N Sinclair

Shaw inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Whistonlbw b Fullalove1336 1-36.11
T Brimelowc Imran Khan b Warburton1163 --17.46
T Thayalanc and b Warburton12 --50.00
J Stuartb Fullalove2222 21100.00
SI Mahmood (Pro)st P Taylor b Havenga5571 -277.46
R Keavneyb Imran Khan212 --16.67
+J Partingtonrun out (Anchor)1233 --36.36
S Deanc Anchor b Imran Khan734 --20.59
MK Whittlenot out1820 -290.00
J Virpurac and b Imran Khan05 --0.00
R Dohertynot out43 1-133.33
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Whiston), 2-26 (Thayalan), 3-51 (Brimelow), 4-59 (Stuart), 5-72 (Keavney), 6-102 (Partington), 7-135 (Mahmood), 8-157 (Dean), 9-157 (Virpura)
Moorside bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warburton15   24624-45.003.07
Fullalove12   32522136.002.08
Imran Khan13   23932-26.003.00
Havenga10   25016-60.005.00

Moorside inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Havengac Dean b Whittle5039 9-128.21
J Gartsidec Whittle b Doherty514 --35.71
*R Harringtonc Whiston b Whittle213 --15.38
G Snyman (Pro)not out3872 1252.78
Imran Khannot out4657 9-80.70
D Anchordid not bat      
C Taylordid not bat      
D Percivaldid not bat      
+P Taylordid not bat      
D Fullalovedid not bat      
L Warburtondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Gartside), 2-59 (Harrington), 3-68 (Havenga)
Shaw bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stuart6   152010--8.67
Thayalan3   03108--10.33
Whittle11   42525-33.002.27
Doherty7   12312-42.003.29
Virpura2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive