China v Myanmar
ICC World Twenty20 Asia Region Qualifier B 2018/19
VenueUniversiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Cricket Oval, Bangi on 7th October 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMyanmar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMyanmar won by 8 wickets
PointsChina 0; Myanmar 2
UmpiresV Kalidas, DN Subedi (Nepal)
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireSS Prasad (Singapore)
Man of the MatchHtet Lin Aung

China inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HJ Yanb Paing Danu16 --16.67
Ning Sunrun out (Lin Oo)23 --66.67
Chen Jinfengc and b Paing Danu513 --38.46
*+Chen Xiaoranlbw b Lin Thu28 --25.00
Tian Sen Qunlbw b Htet Lin Aung1012 1-83.33
HT Lib Ko Aung01 --0.00
Deng Zhi Malbw b Htet Lin Aung23 --66.67
Wang Yab Htet Lin Aung02 --0.00
QS Tannot out725 1-28.00
Shi Yu Fenglbw b Htet Lin Aung05 --0.00
W Jing Zhangc Ko Aung b Aung Ko Ko115 --6.67
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 15.2 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ning Sun, 1.2 ov), 2-7 (Yan, 2.1 ov), 3-11 (Chen Xiaoran, 3.6 ov), 4-19 (Chen Jinfeng, 4.6 ov), 5-20 (Li, 5.2 ov), 6-25 (Deng Zhi Ma, 6.4 ov), 7-25 (Wang Ya, 6.6 ov), 8-42 (Tian Sen Qun, 8.4 ov), 9-45 (Shi Yu Feng, 10.6 ov), 10-48 (Jing Zhang, 15.2 ov)
Myanmar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aye Min Than1   0604--6.00
Lin Thu2   0411-12.002.00
Paing Danu2   1822-6.004.00
Ko Aung3   0161--18.005.33
Htet Lin Aung4   0114216.002.75
Aung Ko Ko3.22111-20.000.30

Myanmar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Lin Thuc Deng Zhi Ma b Tian Sen Qun1819 2-94.74
Khin Ayenot out1518 1-83.33
Y Thuya Aungb Tan04 --0.00
H Lin Oonot out58 --62.50
+Y Naing Tundid not bat      
Paing Danudid not bat      
Aye Min Thandid not bat      
Aung Ko Kodid not bat      
YK Ko Aungdid not bat      
Nyeing Cham Soedid not bat      
*Htet Lin Aungdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 7.5 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Lin Thu, 4.4 ov), 2-33 (Thuya Aung, 5.5 ov)
China bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tian Sen Qun4   01611-24.004.00
Jing Zhang2   020031-10.00

QS Tan's stroke worth four was not a boundary





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive