Leeward Islands Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Twenty20 Championship 2018
VenueThree Ws Oval, Cave Hill on 10th June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Women won by 68 runs
PointsLeeward Islands Women 0; Trinidad and Tobago Women 3
UmpiresJ Persaud, N Shivsonkar
RefereeA Hamilton
ScorersR Broomfield, O Kelly

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Boycec Bhaskar b Richards2528 2-89.29
S Abdoolrun out09 --0.00
B Cooperc Ambrose b Bellot2433 3-72.73
SC Kingnot out3829 5-131.03
+MR Aguilleirac Hector b Edwards1111 --100.00
LGL Kirbyrun out00 --0.00
R Vincentc [unknown] b Edwards67 --85.71
S Lordnot out73 --233.33
F Waltersdid not bat      
A Mohammeddid not bat      
K Ragoobardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 17 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Abdool), 2-56 (Boyce), 3-66 (Cooper), 4-103 (Aguilleira), 5-103 (Kirby), 6-116 (Vincent)
Leeward Islands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe4   03103--7.75
Hector3   01403--4.67
Bellot4   02312-24.005.75
Richards4   0221--24.005.50
Bhaskar2   01606--8.00
Edwards3   02223-9.007.33

Leeward Islands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Parkerlbw b Kirby01 --0.00
I Ambroselbw b Mohammed07 --0.00
SM Bhaskarnot out3155 2-56.36
S Willettb King925 --36.00
A Edwardsb King14 --25.00
S Hectorst Aguilleira b Ragoobar07 --0.00
J Richardsnot out1621 1-76.19
T Thorpedid not bat      
S Bellotdid not bat      
S Jacksondid not bat      
D Claxtondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Parker), 2-8 (Ambrose), 3-29 (Willett), 4-35 (Edwards), 5-37 (Hector)
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby4   0111--24.002.75
Mohammed4   161--24.001.50
King4   01325-12.003.25
Walters4   0130---3.25
Ragoobar4   0191--24.004.75

--> S Abdool made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> I Ambrose made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> S Bellot made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> R Boyce passed her previous highest score of 18 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> SM Bhaskar passed her previous highest score of 24 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> SM Bhaskar made her debut in West Indies in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive