Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2017/18 (Tier 1)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd December 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division won by an innings and 49 runs
PointsDhaka Division 0; Khulna Division 9
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Masudur Rahman
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 23/0 (Anamul Haque 12*, Soumya Sarkar 11*; 4.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 370/1 (Anamul Haque 167*, Sheikh Mehedi Hasan 168*; 68 overs)
Close of play day 3Dhaka Division (2) 169/4 (Taibur Rahman 35*, Nadif Chowdhury 2*; 66 overs)
Man of the MatchMehedi Hasan

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Mazidc Nurul Hasan b Abdur Razzak930482- 
Rony Talukdarc Nurul Hasan b Mustafizur Rahman4371- 
+Zahiduzzamanlbw b Mustafizur Rahman816251- 
Raqibul Hasanb Mehedi Hasan Miraz2861784- 
Shuvagata Homb Mehedi Hasan Miraz2139432- 
Taibur Rahmanc Abdur Razzak b Mehedi Hasan Miraz82651-- 
Nadif Chowdhuryb Mehedi Hasan Miraz61091- 
*Mohammad Sharifc Anamul Haque b Mehedi Hasan Miraz043-- 
Nazmul Islamc Anamul Haque b Mehedi Hasan Miraz1423333- 
Shahadat Hossainb Mehedi Hasan Miraz10142311 
Dewan Sabbirnot out4671- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rony Talukdar, 1.3 ov), 2-16 (Zahiduzzaman, 7.1 ov), 3-26 (Abdul Mazid, 10.1 ov), 4-61 (Shuvagata Hom, 21.4 ov), 5-75 (Raqibul Hasan, 26.2 ov), 6-83 (Nadif Chowdhury, 28.2 ov), 7-83 (Mohammad Sharif, 28.6 ov), 8-90 (Taibur Rahman, 32.4 ov), 9-103 (Nazmul Islam, 36.4 ov), 10-113 (Shahadat Hossain, 38.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rubel Hossain8   3230--
Mustafizur Rahman5   1162--
Abdur Razzak12   2431--
Ziaur Rahman2   060--
Mehedi Hasan Miraz11.45247--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anamul Haquec Taibur Rahman b Shuvagata Hom202251440234 
Soumya Sarkarc Zahiduzzaman b Mohammad Sharif3053835- 
Sheikh Mehedi Hasanc Nadif Chowdhury b Mohammad Sharif177160275212 
Tushar Imranc Dewan Sabbir b Mohammad Sharif359-- 
Mithun Alic Zahiduzzaman b Dewan Sabbir167-- 
+Nurul Hasanc Shahadat Hossain b Nazmul Islam1019421- 
Ziaur Rahmanc sub (Joyraz Sheik) b Shuvagata Hom142731-1 
Mehedi Hasan Miraznot out151921-1 
*Abdur Razzakc Dewan Sabbir b Shuvagata Hom286-- 
Rubel Hossainnot out002-- 
Mustafizur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(8 wickets, declared, 91 overs)459
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Soumya Sarkar, 18.5 ov), 2-384 (Sheikh Mehedi Hasan, 71.2 ov), 3-396 (Tushar Imran, 73.1 ov), 4-397 (Mithun Ali, 74.1 ov), 5-420 (Nurul Hasan, 79.3 ov), 6-435 (Anamul Haque, 84.1 ov), 7-453 (Ziaur Rahman, 88.3 ov), 8-457 (Abdur Razzak, 90.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sharif14   0703--
Shahadat Hossain10   0830-2
Shuvagata Hom16   1813--
Nazmul Islam31   51341--
Dewan Sabbir14   1741--
Taibur Rahman6   1140--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zahiduzzamanc Mehedi Hasan Miraz b Rubel Hossain2036484- 
Raqibul Hasanc Sheikh Mehedi Hasan b Mustafizur Rahman581151566- 
Shuvagata Homc Nurul Hasan b Sheikh Mehedi Hasan2558703- 
Taibur Rahmanc sub (Mosaddek Iftekhar) b Mehedi Hasan Miraz5114417951 
Abdul Mazidlbw b Abdur Razzak2766825- 
Nadif Chowdhuryc sub (Ashiquzzaman) b Rubel Hossain438213642 
Rony Talukdarc sub (Mosaddek Iftekhar) b Mehedi Hasan Miraz075-- 
*Mohammad Sharifc sub (Ashiquzzaman) b Abdur Razzak47618661 
Nazmul Islamnot out617391- 
Shahadat Hossainb Rubel Hossain056-- 
Dewan Sabbirb Mehedi Hasan Miraz1314162- 
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 99.5 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Zahiduzzaman, 9.6 ov), 2-88 (Shuvagata Hom, 30.1 ov), 3-110 (Raqibul Hasan, 39.2 ov), 4-165 (Abdul Mazid, 60.5 ov), 5-200 (Taibur Rahman, 73.3 ov), 6-200 (Rony Talukdar, 75.4 ov), 7-257 (Nadif Chowdhury, 91.4 ov), 8-278 (Mohammad Sharif, 94.2 ov), 9-279 (Shahadat Hossain, 95.3 ov), 10-297 (Dewan Sabbir, 99.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustafizur Rahman14   5351--
Mehedi Hasan Miraz32.57893--
Rubel Hossain14   0643-6
Abdur Razzak31   7892--
Sheikh Mehedi Hasan8   2191--

--> Dewan Sabbir made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Mehedi Hasan (1) equalled his previous highest score of 177 in First-Class matches
--> Abdul Mazid (2) passed 3000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 21
--> Taibur Rahman (2) passed 2500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 14
--> Mehedi Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Shahadat Hossain in the Dhaka Division first innings (previous best was 6-50)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive