Defence Housing Authority v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2006/07 (Final)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th December 2006 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDefence Housing Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Southern Gas Corporation won by 80 runs (single innings match)
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Atiq Khan
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3No play

Sui Southern Gas Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Zakirc Jalat Khan b Nasir Jalil38     
Shadab Kabirc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Nasir Jalil11     
Ashraf Alic Wasim Naeem b Nasir Jalil3     
Imran Abbasrun out6     
Ali Hussainc Jalat Khan b Rizwan Saeed14     
*+Atiq-uz-Zamannot out25     
Haaris Ayazc Mubashir Ahmed b Rizwan Saeed4     
Adnan Malikc Jalat Khan b Nasir Jalil1     
Rajesh Rameshnot out29     
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Shakeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 28 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-35, 3-43, 4-78, 5-83, 6-94, 7-96
Defence Housing Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Jalil14   1584--
Tahir Maqsood5   1270--
Rizwan Saeed9   0492--

Defence Housing Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mubashir Ahmedb Waqar Ahmed2     
Ahmed Darc Atiq-uz-Zaman b Waqar Ahmed9     
Nasim Khanc Atiq-uz-Zaman b Waqar Ahmed14     
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Ali Hussain b Rajesh Ramesh8     
Wasim Naeemb Waqar Ahmed0     
*Wajid Alilbw b Waqar Ahmed6     
Jalat Khanc Ashraf Ali b Waqar Ahmed5     
+Shahbaz Buttb Waqar Ahmed1     
Rizwan Saeedc Adnan Malik b Shakeel-ur-Rehman3     
Nasir Jalilb Waqar Ahmed4     
Tahir Maqsoodnot out2     
Extras(7 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 17.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-19, 3-32, 4-32, 5-32, 6-46, 7-53, 8-55, 9-61, 10-63 (17.4 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed9   0288--
Rajesh Ramesh7   3221--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive