Colombo District v Kalutara District
Districts One Day Tournament 2016/17 (Western Group)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 22nd March 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo District won the toss and decided to field
ResultColombo District won by 7 wickets
PointsColombo District 5 (Bonus 1); Kalutara District 0
UmpiresKM Kottahachchi, MVD Zilva
RefereeU Warnapura

Kalutara District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WLP Fernandoc Abeyratne b de Silva3540 7-87.50
MMM Shilmic Gamage b Priyanjan1231 1-38.71
MMN Fernandoc de Silva b Gamage3040 4-75.00
IAS Chathurangalbw b de Silva28 --25.00
KHRK Fernandoc Liyanarachchi b Fernando2940 4172.50
KGN Randikab Fernando1412 2-116.67
*LPC Silvalbw b Fernando911 -181.82
M Silvanot out1618 -188.89
+NA Dharmasenalbw b de Silva613 --46.15
RMGK Sirisomac Priyanjan b de Silva13 --33.33
AM Gurugec Maduranga b de Silva04 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Shilmi, 9.2 ov), 2-76 (WLP Fernando, 14.6 ov), 3-86 (Chathuranga, 18.3 ov), 4-97 (MMN Fernando, 21.3 ov), 5-122 (Randika, 24.4 ov), 6-138 (LPC Silva, 28.5 ov), 7-143 (KHRK Fernando, 30.6 ov), 8-163 (Dharmasena, 34.5 ov), 9-167 (Sirisoma, 36.1 ov), 10-167 (Guruge, 36.5 ov)
Colombo District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gamage7   03312-42.004.71
Fernando7   03836114.005.43
Liyanarachchi4   02501--6.25
Priyanjan7   0351-142.005.00
de Silva8.51225--10.602.49
Sayer1   070---7.00
Kumara2   050---2.50

Colombo District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KDM Madurangac M Silva b Sirisoma2313 41176.92
RK Chandragupthanot out7096 8172.92
RS Sayerlbw b Sirisoma47 1-57.14
MS Warnapurab Sirisoma3349 2167.35
*SMA Priyanjannot out3437 2291.89
PWH de Silvadid not bat      
+L Abeyratnedid not bat      
SAC Kumaradid not bat      
RM Liyanarachchidid not bat      
PLS Gamagedid not bat      
MVT Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 33.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Maduranga, 2.4 ov), 2-31 (Sayer, 4.2 ov), 3-107 (Warnapura, 22.2 ov)
Kalutara District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sirisoma10   05831-20.005.80
Guruge5   11901--3.80
WLP Fernando3.10210---6.63
M Silva5   02401--4.80
Chathuranga10   0480-3-4.80

--> KDM Maduranga made his debut in List A matches
--> RS Sayer made his debut in List A matches
--> RM Liyanarachchi made his debut in List A matches
--> AM Guruge made his last appearance in List A matches
--> RK Chandraguptha passed his previous highest score of 33 in List A matches
--> PWH de Silva achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed RMGK Sirisoma in the Kalutara District innings (previous best was 3-33)
--> PWH de Silva achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Kalutara District innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive