Oxfordshire Women v Wiltshire Women
NatWest Women's Twenty20 Cup 2017 (Division Three Group A)
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 2nd July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWiltshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Women won by 7 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Women 4; Wiltshire Women 0
ScorerM Norton (Oxfordshire Women)

Wiltshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KE Millsst Currie b Norton1628 --57.14
M Storyb E Noble03 --0.00
RE Pembrokerun out (Flory)1124 1-45.83
VJ Hathwayb Timmins012 --0.00
L Woodc Batchelor b Wood1625 2-64.00
L Farrantb Norton412 --33.33
[unknown]lbw b Wood01 --0.00
A Kingb Wood01 --0.00
F Bollenb Wood01 --0.00
E Daynot out01 --0.00
L Wrightnot out02 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 11 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Story), 2-21 (Pembroke), 3-27 (Hathway), 4-54 (Mills), 5-61 (Wood), 6-61, 7-61 (King), 8-61 (Bollen), 9-61 (Farrant)
Oxfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batchelor4   11203--3.00
E Noble4   191--24.002.25
Timmins4   0111--24.002.75
Potter3   01706--5.67
Norton3   0722-9.002.33
Wood2   024--3.001.00

Oxfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GA Porterb Farrant1716 4-106.25
E Noblec Day b Wright107 2-142.86
CM Woodnot out318 --16.67
AAK Floryb Story34 --75.00
R Potternot out2010 3-200.00
H Batchelordid not bat      
+AL Curriedid not bat      
*SL Mooredid not bat      
EM Nortondid not bat      
C Nobledid not bat      
HE Timminsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 8.2 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Porter), 2-31 (E Noble), 3-35 (Flory)
Wiltshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrant2   01113-12.005.50
Wright2   02111-12.0010.50
Story2   01413112.007.00
Mills2   0902--4.50

--> CM Wood achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed A King in the Wiltshire Women innings (previous best was 2-20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive