Germany Under-17s v Greece Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2004 (Group A)
VenueOvale di Rastignano, Pianoro on 1st August 2004 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGermany Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGermany Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsGermany Under-17s 2; Greece Under-17s 0
UmpiresG Casanova, S Harrison

Greece Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Kotinasc Höck b Bedi13     
N Michalasb Shahid Nadeem5     
C Kaloudisc Höck b Bedi8     
D Pigisb Faizan Rana0     
G Nikitasb Faizan Rana25     
D Triantafillidislbw b Umar Pirzada22     
Z Demsiasb Faizan Rana0     
V Bastasnot out1     
A Sagiasnot out3     
K Fronimosdid not bat      
K Rossisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 70 w)77
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-35, 3-68, 4-95, 5-140, 6-144, 7-144
Germany Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Nadeem7   0401--42.005.71
Subramaniam4   0160---4.00
Bedi7   3211--42.003.00
Umar Pirzada7   0301--42.004.29
Samsudeen4   0151--24.003.75
Faizan Rana6   0283--12.004.67

Germany Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Höckc Fronimos b Kotinas19     
C Konetzkec Pigis b Kotinas36     
Umar Pirzadanot out16     
P Bedinot out38     
Haris Bhattidid not bat      
STP Samsudeendid not bat      
Shahid Nadeemdid not bat      
Kader Khandid not bat      
Faizan Ranadid not bat      
M Subramaniamdid not bat      
J Streibldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 41 w)47
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-95
Greece Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Triantafillidis7   1340---4.86
Demsias5   0320---6.40
Bastas4   0240---6.00
Kotinas5   1222--15.004.40
Kaloudis3   0270---9.00
Fronimos1   0120---12.00

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Greece Under-17s innings
--> Bowling in the Germany Under-17s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive