Netherlands Under-17s v Denmark Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2006
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld 2, Deventer on 19th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands Under-17s won by 87 runs
PointsNetherlands Under-17s 2; Denmark Under-17s 0
UmpiresMA Din, GW Reman

Netherlands Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+ST de Bruinc Melad Navabi b Ased Ahmed2     
SJ Allemab Suleman Arshad39     
AN Kervezeec Blumenau b Ased Ahmed5     
BPP Entropst Melad Navabi b Suleman Arshad23     
KAS Vielerlbw b Taha Ahmed26     
CJ Daveyst Melad Navabi b Taha Ahmed25     
*GW Daveyc Waqar Akhtar b Suleman Arshad0     
L Brouwersnot out29     
FJ Vinkb Waqar Akhtar13     
MS Kambojnot out10     
Waqar Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 28 w)39
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (de Bruin), 2-16 (Kervezee), 3-92 (Entrop), 4-95 (Allema), 5-136 (Vieler), 6-139 (GW Davey), 7-150 (CJ Davey), 8-177 (Vink)
Denmark Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ased Ahmed8   1402--24.005.00
Aftab Ahmed10   3220---2.20
Waqar Akhtar7   0271--42.003.86
Sahadat Riaz5   0360---7.20
Suleman Arshad10   1363--20.003.60
Taha Ahmed10   0412--30.004.10

Denmark Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Aftab Ahmedrun out0     
Waqar Akhtarb GW Davey7     
Rizwan Mahmoodc de Bruin b Kervezee22     
LF Boldtb Entrop27     
K Blumenauc and b Kamboj18     
Sahadat Riazc GW Davey b Brouwers12     
Taha Ahmedc de Bruin b Kamboj0     
Ased Ahmedb Brouwers1     
+Melad Navabinot out10     
SAN Anjumc Vieler b Brouwers3     
Suleman Arshadc Kervezee b Vink6     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 42 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Aftab Ahmed), 2-7 (Waqar Akhtar), 3-44 (Rizwan Mahmood), 4-61 (Boldt), 5-96 (Sahadat Riaz), 6-97 (Taha Ahmed), 7-98 (Ased Ahmed), 8-98 (Blumenau), 9-103 (Anjum), 10-124 (Suleman Arshad, 42 ov)
Netherlands Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GW Davey6   4151--36.002.50
Waqar Khan3   0330---11.00
Kervezee9   1231--54.002.56
Entrop4   0141--24.003.50
Kamboj7   1132--21.001.86
Brouwers8   2143--16.001.75
Vink5   081--30.001.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive