Netherlands Under-15s v Ireland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2005
VenueHazelaarweg, Rotterdam on 28th July 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-15s won by 34 runs
PointsNetherlands Under-15s 0; Ireland Under-15s 2
UmpiresIAF Bevers, JPAW Molenaar

Ireland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Acklandrun out51     
GF McDonnellb van der Kamp28     
PR Stirlingst Allema b Brouwers27     
J Blakiston-Houstonc Kingma b Brouwers6     
JNK Shannonc Sandberg b Gruijters21     
A Balbirnienot out34     
RA Smithnot out11     
AWA McCulladid not bat      
LT Nelsondid not bat      
MSO Heaneydid not bat      
S Gilldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (McDonnell), 2-100 (Stirling), 3-112 (Blakiston-Houston), 4-115 (Ackland), 5-134 (Shannon)
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandberg4   0300---7.50
Vink4   0130---3.25
Kervezee8   0430---5.38
van der Kamp8   0421--48.005.25
Gruijters8   0321--48.004.00
Brouwers8   0282--24.003.50

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AN Kervezeec Smith b Nelson62     
L Brouwersc Balbirnie b Stirling15     
SJ Allemarun out2     
G van der Kampc Balbirnie b Stirling4     
TGJ Gruijtersc Stirling b Smith7     
Y van den Bergc McCulla b McDonnell20     
TP Viséeb McDonnell0     
D Costerc Shannon b McDonnell12     
FS Kingmac Ackland b Heaney12     
B Sandbergc McDonnell b Heaney6     
FJ Vinknot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Brouwers), 2-60 (Allema), 3-67 (van der Kamp), 4-83 (Gruijters), 5-117 (Kervezee), 6-118 (Visée), 7-138 (van den Berg), 8-140 (Coster), 9-148 (Sandberg), 10-159 (Kingma)
Ireland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gill6   0290---4.83
McDonnell8   1283--16.003.50
Stirling8   1222--24.002.75
Nelson8   0341--48.004.25
Smith3   1171--18.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive