Denmark Under-13s v Netherlands Under-13s
European Under-13 Championship 2003
VenueSvanholm Park No 1 Ground, Brøndby on 19th July 2003 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands Under-13s won by 122 runs
PointsDenmark Under-13s 0; Netherlands Under-13s 2
UmpiresS Nazir, T Ørhøj

Netherlands Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Hartmanb Aftab Ahmed12     
+SJ Allemab Aftab Ahmed1     
*AN Kervezeec Irtaza Hussain b Talbro125     
TGJ Gruijtersc Irtaza Hussain b Aftab Ahmed36     
B Sandbergc Talbro b Hald12     
S Roodab Hald4     
N Woermeijernot out3     
Faisal Janjuanot out1     
OO Klausdid not bat      
FJ Vinkdid not bat      
HHA Maarlevelddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 10 nb, 38 w)65
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-19, 3-196, 4-232, 5-251, 6-255
Denmark Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahadat Riaz7   0400---5.71
Talbro8   0461--48.005.75
Taha Ahmed3   0190---6.33
Boldt5   0480---9.60
Aftab Ahmed8   0363--16.004.50
Ased Ahmed4   0170---4.25
Hald3   0162--9.005.33
Shah2   0200---10.00

Denmark Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sahadat Riazc Woermeijer b Maarleveld3     
C Talbroc Hartman b Rooda5     
Taha Ahmedrun out4     
*LF Boldtnot out67     
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Vink11     
Ased Ahmedb Faisal Janjua8     
ND Haldb Faisal Janjua0     
Irtaza Hussainlbw b Klaus3     
+K Blumenauc Woermeijer b Sandberg2     
HAM Shahc Maarleveld b Gruijters0     
M Mahendrarajahc Allema b Sandberg1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 23 w)33
Total(all out, 34 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-15, 3-36, 4-66, 5-93, 6-101, 7-124, 8-132, 9-132, 10-137 (34 ov)
Netherlands Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kervezee3   0110---3.67
Gruijters5   271--30.001.40
Sandberg6   0272--18.004.50
Rooda4   0161--24.004.00
Faisal Janjua5   0242--15.004.80
Klaus5   1191--30.003.80
Vink4   0121--24.003.00
Maarleveld2   0181--12.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive