Kenilworth Wardens v Berkswell
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2017
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 1st July 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkswell won by 8 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 2 (Batting 2); Berkswell 24
UmpiresID Harris, L Vincent
ScorersT Jordan (Berkswell), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Rexb Sidebottom04 -- 
HD Johnsonst Gately b James2050 2- 
*B Zamanb James91107 73 
PN Mankadc Gately b James2224 5- 
S Stenningst Gately b Mohammed Ahmed3262 2- 
MJ Donaldc Thornton b Hepburn912 -1 
DR Mousleyb Hepburn515 -- 
K Anwarc Gately b Mohammed Ahmed03 -- 
+N Salenot out2227 2- 
K Khanc Gately b Hepburn04 -- 
MJ Hancocknot out623 -- 
Extras(5 b, 1 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rex), 2-76 (Johnson), 3-114 (Mankad), 4-159 (Zaman), 5-170 (Donald), 6-180 (Stenning), 7-180 (Anwar), 8-182 (Mousley), 9-186 (Khan)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sidebottom9   0491--
Milnes6   2150--
Thornton7   1330--
James14   1583--
Hepburn12   0393-1
Mohammed Ahmed7   0142--

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Ahmedc Sale b Anwar06 -- 
MT Bestnot out107108 115 
CJ Whittocklbw b Mankad1925 4- 
A Hepburnnot out8679 73 
TP Lewisdid not bat      
TP Milnesdid not bat      
NA Jamesdid not bat      
GT Thorntondid not bat      
*DP Ostlerdid not bat      
+L Gatelydid not bat      
RN Sidebottomdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 36.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammed Ahmed), 2-25 (Whittock)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar6   2351--
Mankad7   1241--
Hancock3   0220--
Mousley8   1410--
Zaman6   03901-
Khan3   0190--
Stenning2   0240--
Rex1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive