Kenilworth Wardens v Ombersley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2017
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 29th April 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOmbersley won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 9 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 3 (Batting 3); Ombersley 20
UmpiresDJ Gower, ID Harris
ScorersTN Bradley (Ombersley), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
B Rexc Fiaz b BL D'Oliveira581021234-60 
DR Mousleyc and b Andrew63136--27 
HD Johnsonb Uffindall4466634-39 
S Stenningc and b BL D'Oliveira1526172-18 
MJ Donaldc Hammond b Andrew3139392-18 
T Brammerc BL D'Oliveira b Uffindall2729393-12 
*J Zamanc BL D'Oliveira b Uffindall144--3 
K Anwarnot out5231-0 
+N Salenot out111--0 
MJ Hancockdid not bat      
K Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 12 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 165 minutes, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mousley, 10.2 ov), 2-99 (Johnson, 29.4 ov), 3-128 (Stenning, 36.6 ov), 4-133 (Rex, 38.1 ov), 5-190 (Donald, 48.1 ov), 6-197 (Zaman, 49.2 ov), 7-197 (Brammer, 49.3 ov)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Andrew10   42821-442-
Baylis6   11001-30--
Fiaz4   02201-132-
Slade5   02101-151-
Uffindall10   0543--266-
BL D'Oliveira10   0312--372-
Robertson5   03402-123-

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
L Gwynnelbw b Anwar011--1 
BL D'Oliveiranot out981051429155 
JJ Dellnot out851211418175 
+NA Hammonddid not bat      
GM Andrewdid not bat      
OJ Uffindalldid not bat      
DJ D'Oliveiradid not bat      
EJ Baylisdid not bat      
AGO Robertsondid not bat      
*A Fiazdid not bat      
ND Sladedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 20 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 142 minutes, 37.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gwynne, 0.1 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Anwar9   03814-363-
Khan7   12201-342-
Stenning7   0390--1931
Hancock6   03401-183-
Mousley4   0310--821





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive