Qatar v United Arab Emirates
Asian Cricket Council Trophy 2002 (Group A)
VenueThe Padang, Singapore on 17th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQatar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Arab Emirates won by 6 wickets
PointsQatar 0; United Arab Emirates 3 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Adhikari, L Clemens

Qatar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Jahangirlbw b Ahmed Nadeem1031 --32.26
Athar Khanc Arshad Ali b Ahmed Nadeem114 --7.14
Mohammad Rawaidc Mohammad Atif b Mohammad Tauqir1557 --26.32
+SK Rillegodagec and b Mahmood Pir Baksh2269 --31.88
Irfan Shahidb Mohammad Tauqir3350 3166.00
Osman Malikc Ahmed Nadeem b Mohammad Tauqir1417 -282.35
Mohammad Emranrun out721 --33.33
Ameenullah Khanb Arshad Ali3832 12118.75
Irfan Hussainrun out35 --60.00
Hassan Ahmednot out23 --66.67
Sarmad Adilnot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Athar Khan), 2-17 (Mohammad Jahangir), 3-43 (Mohammad Rawaid), 4-83 (Rillegodage), 5-102 (Irfan Shahid), 6-106 (Osman Malik), 7-141 (Mohammad Emran), 8-155 (Ameenullah Khan), 9-157 (Irfan Hussain)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Nadeem8   11523-24.001.88
Asim Saeed9   02801--3.11
Kaif Ghaury8   480---1.00
Mohammad Tauqir9   3323--18.003.56
Sameer Zia3   0180---6.00
Mahmood Pir Baksh4   0231--24.005.75
Arshad Ali9   02914-54.003.22

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asim Saeedc Mohammad Jahangir b Mohammad Emran6891 3174.73
Kaif Ghauryrun out4035 51114.29
Naeemuddin Aslamc sub b Irfan Shahid1441 1-34.15
Ahmed Nadeemlbw b Irfan Shahid28 --25.00
Mohammad Atifnot out1520 --75.00
Mahmood Pir Bakshnot out910 --90.00
*Mohammad Tauqirdid not bat      
Rashid Khandid not bat      
+Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Arshad Alidid not bat      
Sameer Ziadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 34 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Kaif Ghaury), 2-116 (Naeemuddin Aslam), 3-121 (Ahmed Nadeem), 4-142 (Asim Saeed)
Qatar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osman Malik6   022011-3.67
Ameenullah Khan3   0200---6.67
Sarmad Adil3   02301--7.67
Athar Khan1   060---6.00
Irfan Hussain2   01803--9.00
Irfan Shahid10   02724-30.002.70
Mohammad Emran8   0381--48.004.75
Hassan Ahmed1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive