Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh
Pakistan Cup One Day 2017
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 25th April 2017 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossKhyber Pakhtunkhwa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSindh won by 8 wickets
PointsKhyber Pakhtunkhwa 0; Sindh 2
UmpiresRashid Riaz, Riazuddin
TV umpireKhalid Mahmood
RefereeMohammad Javed
Reserve UmpireAsif Yaqoob
Man of the MatchKhurram Manzoor

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Usama Mir3435 7-97.14
Israrullahb Umar Gul16 --16.67
Iftikhar Ahmedc Khurram Manzoor b Usama Mir2727 4-100.00
*+Mohammad Rizwanb Umar Gul3540 1187.50
Shoaib Malikc Fawad Alam b Usama Mir4149 2183.67
Nabi Gulc Mohammad Hasan b Umar Gul310 --30.00
Zafar Goharb Umar Gul1230 1-40.00
Mohammad Samirun out (Fawad Alam)14 --25.00
Kashif Bhattib Anwar Ali1721 3-80.95
Taj Walinot out97 -1128.57
Asad Razab Anwar Ali610 1-60.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Israrullah, 2.3 ov), 2-63 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 11.1 ov), 3-63 (Mohammad Naeem, 11.2 ov), 4-131 (Shoaib Malik, 23.4 ov), 5-138 (Nabi Gul, 26.1 ov), 6-157 (Mohammad Rizwan, 32.1 ov), 7-158 (Mohammad Sami, 33.1 ov), 8-158 (Zafar Gohar, 34.2 ov), 9-179 (Kashif Bhatti, 37.5 ov), 10-192 (Asad Raza, 39.4 ov)
Sindh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul10   04441115.004.40
Mir Hamza6   0390---6.50
Mohammad Nawaz8   1390---4.88
Usama Mir10   1443--20.004.40
Anwar Ali5.402321-17.004.06

Sindh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoornot out11861 166193.44
Asif Zakirc Mohammad Rizwan b Taj Wali2821 6-133.33
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Iftikhar Ahmed b Kashif Bhatti4353 6-81.13
Saif Badarnot out02 --0.00
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
*Anwar Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
+Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
Fawad Alamdid not bat      
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 22.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Asif Zakir, 5.3 ov), 2-181 (Akbar-ur-Rehman, 21.4 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Raza3   0250---8.33
Taj Wali5   04511130.009.00
Mohammad Sami3   01901--6.33
Kashif Bhatti6   0491--36.008.17
Zafar Gohar5.40540---9.53

--> Asad Raza made his debut in ListA matches
--> Khurram Manzoor passed 5500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 26





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive