Federal Areas v Sindh
Pakistan Cup One Day 2017
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 20th April 2017 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossFederal Areas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSindh won by 44 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsFederal Areas 0; Sindh 2
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Rashid Riaz
TV umpireImtiaz Iqbal
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Reserve UmpireAslam Bareach
Man of the MatchHaris Sohail

Federal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sami Aslamlbw b Mir Hamza714 1-50.00
+Abid Alic Mohammad Hasan b Umar Gul218 --11.11
Mohammad Hafeezc Mohammad Hasan b Anwar Ali2341 -156.10
Haris Sohailc Khurram Manzoor b Umar Gul117116 104100.86
Hussain Talatc Asif Zakir b Anwar Ali2638 1-68.42
*Imad Wasimlbw b Mir Hamza1720 2-85.00
Zohaib Ahmedc Usama Mir b Mohammad Nawaz1919 2-100.00
Hasan Khannot out2820 31140.00
Sohail Khannot out2915 32193.33
Sameen Guldid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sami Aslam, 4.3 ov), 2-17 (Abid Ali, 5.6 ov), 3-76 (Mohammad Hafeez, 19.2 ov), 4-134 (Hussain Talat, 31.5 ov), 5-181 (Imad Wasim, 37.6 ov), 6-204 (Zohaib Ahmed, 42.1 ov), 7-237 (Haris Sohail, 45.5 ov)
Sindh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza10   05323-30.005.30
Umar Gul10   16222130.006.20
Anwar Ali9   0512--27.005.67
Hasan Mohsin2   0140---7.00
Mohammad Nawaz10   0421--60.004.20
Usama Mir7   0440---6.29
Asif Zakir2   0120---6.00

Sindh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoorst Abid Ali b Hasan Khan5130 62170.00
Asif Zakirnot out5467 6-80.60
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out4361 4-70.49
Fawad Alamdid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
*Anwar Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
+Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
Hasan Mohsindid not bat      
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 26.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Khurram Manzoor, 8.3 ov)
Federal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Khan4   0330---8.25
Sameen Gul4   02602--6.50
Imad Wasim6   02301--3.83
Hasan Khan5   1201--30.004.00
Ehsan Adil3   01901--6.33
Zohaib Ahmed3   0210---7.00
Mohammad Hafeez1.20100---7.50

--> When play was halted Sindh needed to have scored 114 runs to win
--> Haris Sohail passed his previous highest score of 99 in ListA matches
--> Haris Sohail made his first century in ListA matches
--> Hasan Khan passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive