Yorkshire Academy v Glamorgan Colts
Other matches in England 1998
VenuePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford on 10th, 11th June 1998 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Colts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Masters, C Wiles
Close of play day 1

Glamorgan Colts first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GD Hopkinslbw b Swanepoel25     
DS Harrisonb Swanepoel25     
DP Devonaldb Neebard5     
MS Leafc Baker b Mazumdar19     
WC Butlerc and b Neebard27     
D Suttonb Lambert18     
PS Georgenot out15     
+R Pricenot out8     
JA Didcotedid not bat      
RG Readydid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(6 wickets, declared, 62 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-62, 3-70, 4-90, 5-128, 6-130
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swanepoel11   3172--
Baker13   6220--
Lambert11   3331--
Neebard18   4452--
Mazumdar7   2221--
Paynter2   070--

Yorkshire Academy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Pinnakerb Davies7     
A Mazumdarc Ready b Didcote23     
DE Paynternot out80     
*VJ Cravenst Price b Didcote2     
M Ducerun out13     
+SM Guyb Ready6     
TM Bakernot out3     
M Theophilusdid not bat      
PJ Swanepoeldid not bat      
GA Lambertdid not bat      
D Neebarddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(5 wickets, declared, 48.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-47, 3-49, 4-100, 5-111
Glamorgan Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison8   1350--
George8   1300--
Didcote14   6262--
Ready8   1231--

Glamorgan Colts second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GD Hopkinsnot out8     
DS Harrisonnot out0     
DP Devonalddid not bat      
MS Leafdid not bat      
WC Butlerdid not bat      
D Suttondid not bat      
PS Georgedid not bat      
+R Pricedid not bat      
JA Didcotedid not bat      
RG Readydid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 3 overs)10
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert2   080--
Swanepoel1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive