Haslingden v Ramsbottom
Transco Lancashire League 2001
VenueBentgate, Haslingden on 1st July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom won by 25 runs
PointsHaslingden 3 (Batting 3); Ramsbottom 10
ScorerE Dyson

Ramsbottom inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Bellc Austin b Blomley083-- 
T Readlbw b Austin591071234- 
BJ Hodge (Pro)c Austin b Sidley128132159162 
MJ Dentithc Ingham b Sidley2831313- 
SM Lordc Grindrod b Sidley1412171- 
NA Rileyrun out (Cairns)248-- 
LM Daggettnot out011-- 
*MR Pricedid not bat      
GE Moretondid not bat      
+RD Hevinghamdid not bat      
MG Haslamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bell), 2-151 (Read), 3-211 (Dentith), 4-229 (Hodge), 5-242 (Riley), 6-244 (Lord)
Haslingden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Austin19   4711-2
Blomley7   0271-1
Cairns8   0350--
Zubair Imtiaz6   0300--
Sidley10   07331-

Haslingden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CG Lordc Moreton b Daggett11616-- 
M Griffinc and b Hodge1964861- 
ID Austin (Pro)b Haslam4053558- 
N Grindrodc Riley b Price2729416- 
MJ Inghamb Price47656732 
P Blackledgeb Price37495811 
A Smithb Hodge788-- 
Zubair Imtiazc Read b Hodge15910-1 
AL Sidleyst Hevingham b Price246-- 
J Cairnsnot out124-- 
MD Blomleynot out021-- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lord), 2-62 (Austin), 3-76 (Griffin), 4-112 (Grindrod), 5-176 (Ingham), 6-193 (Smith), 7-206 (Blackledge), 8-216 (Zubair Imtiaz), 9-219 (Sidley)
Ramsbottom bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daggett10   1371--
Haslam10   223114
Read3   0230--
Hodge16   2773--
Price11   0414--

--> AL Sidley reached 200 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed BJ Hodge, his 2nd wicket in the Ramsbottom innings
--> MG Haslam reached 150 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed ID Austin, his 1st wicket in the Haslingden innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive