Premier Championship 2013/14 Group A Table

1Ragama Cricket Club610014000016.315868.315
2Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club610003020013.3859.258.585
3Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club611021010011.6958.854.495
4Sinhalese Sports Club620001030011.389.552.88
5Chilaw Marians Cricket Club610002030015.517.250.71
6Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club610021020012.358.440.75
7Panadura Sports Club610040010011.3259.632.925

Premier Championship 2013/14 Group B Table

1Moors Sports Club621002010013.7511.379.05
2Sri Lanka Army Sports Club621001020014.2411.771.94
3Colombo Cricket Club621021000012.54510.869.345
4Nondescripts Cricket Club602002020014.7859.368.085
5Colts Cricket Club620021010011.58510.153.685
6Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club600041010013.148.329.44
7Badureliya Sports Club600050010011.12617.12

Premier Championship 2013/14 Plate Table

1Colts Cricket Club53100001008.2259.667.825
2Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club530001010011.528.664.12
3Chilaw Marians Cricket Club5100130000136.655.6
4Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club51002101009.6657.637.265
5Badureliya Sports Club51002002009.1558.629.755
6Panadura Sports Club50005000009.1757.716.875

Premier Championship 2013/14 Super Eight Table

1Nondescripts Cricket Club711004010018.1710.386.47
2Moors Sports Club730012010017.90511.581.405
3Colombo Cricket Club730031000015.6712.672.27
4Sinhalese Sports Club720001040014.23510.656.835
5Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club701012030014.1851054.185
6Ragama Cricket Club710042000016.639.554.13
7Sri Lanka Army Sports Club720010040015.9811.751.68
8Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club710051000014.8910.345.19
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 12
Won by an innings (WI): 14
Tied (T): 6
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 8
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive