Sheffield Collegiate Second XI v Shiregreen
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 21st May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShiregreen won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsSheffield Collegiate Second XI 2; Shiregreen 2

Sheffield Collegiate Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Simpsonc Mohammed b Afzal2032 3-62.50
CE Wallc Mir b Fida Mohammad69102 7167.65
C Colegateb Rashid2149 2-42.86
*C Stewartb Mohammed2032 3-62.50
R Taskerc Mohammed b Mir2419 4-126.32
R Richardsc Robinson b Fida Mohammad2527 2-92.59
M Simpsonc Afzal b Mir58 1-62.50
M Butlerc Robinson b Fida Mohammad03 --0.00
M Dixonc Afzal b Mir812 --66.67
T Millernot out610 --60.00
AJ Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (A Simpson), 2-84 (Colegate), 3-117 (Stewart), 4-169 (Wall), 5-175 (Tasker), 6-183 (M Simpson), 7-186 (Butler), 8-202 (Dixon), 9-215 (Richards, 50 ov)
Shiregreen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal10   2321--60.003.20
Fida Mohammad15   0703--30.004.67
Mohammed10   1361--60.003.60
Rashid10   2401--60.004.00
Mir5   02535-10.005.00

Shiregreen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Akhtar Khanb Tasker27 --28.57
G Burdettc A Simpson b Wylie09 --0.00
H Rasoolnot out2462 1-38.71
A Mirnot out5149 10-104.08
*I Mohammeddid not bat      
I Afzaldid not bat      
K Rashiddid not bat      
Mehfooz Khandid not bat      
Fida Mohammaddid not bat      
+E Robinsondid not bat      
M Fayyazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Akhtar Khan), 2-3 (Burdett)
Sheffield Collegiate Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tasker5   12311-30.004.60
Wylie7   12712142.003.86
Wall6   1240---4.00
Richards3   ?70---2.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive