Sandwich Town v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Butts, Sandwich on 17th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandwich Town won by 8 wickets

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JDP Bowdenb Chapman510    
SJ Woodwardc Vishaul Singh b Snell118116    
MJ Banesc Beaumont b Amos7172    
LA Blackabyc sub b Snell4357    
+TCZ Lambb van Poppel37    
JEG Lincolnnot out1615    
TJ Wadenot out00    
K Pearsondid not bat      
*S Salisburydid not bat      
CT Buckhamdid not bat      
D Patchingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans12   2490--
Chapman9   1531--
van Poppel7   1351--
Amos7   0431--
Robinson4   0260--
Goatham4   0300--
Snell3   0222--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Snellc Wade b Pearson1730    
R Goathamc Lamb b Patching70107    
S Smithnot out130108    
Vishaul Singhnot out2925    
OE Robinsondid not bat      
TT Beaumontdid not bat      
T Chapmandid not bat      
+G Lawrencedid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
*M van Poppeldid not bat      
A Amosdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 51 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson13   1481--
Lincoln6   0280--
Blackaby7   0640--
Buckham8   1360--
Wade9   3240--
Patching6   0271--
Bowden2   0230--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive