Mears Ashby Women v Hampton Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division Two Northamptonshire 2012
VenueMears Ashby Playing Field, Mears Ashby on 12th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMears Ashby Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMears Ashby Women won by 2 wickets
PointsMears Ashby Women 24 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Hampton Women 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Hampton Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Knellnot out4397 2- 
Lauren Burnslbw b Metcalfe25111 -- 
KL Durhamrun out (Nichols)46 -- 
*N McCreadyb Metcalfe14 -- 
FG Plumbc Houlden b Metcalfe15 -- 
NJ Durhamnot out12 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Louise Burnsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Lauren Burns), 2-93 (KL Durham), 3-94 (McCready), 4-98 (Plumb)
Mears Ashby Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Houlden7   2140--
Metcalfe8   0133--
Pace8   1260--
Nichols7   1130--
Thompson8   2170--
Firm2   090--

Mears Ashby Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Dentonlbw b Plumb12 -- 
R Firmb McCready05 -- 
*AL Bartlettc [unknown] b [unknown]1540 -- 
K Metcalfeb Plumb818 -- 
DA Houldennot out32  2- 
A Thompsonc [unknown] b KL Durham53 -- 
D Timmsrun out11 -- 
AC Nicholsb [unknown]24 -- 
J Harrisb Plumb1025 -- 
S Pacenot out11 -- 
S Youngdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 12 w)25
Total(8 wickets, 28 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Hampton Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCready8   1181--
Plumb7   0153--
KL Durham6   0231--
[unknown]5   0240--
NJ Durham2   0150--

--> Each innings was limited to 40 overs
--> Bowling in the Mears Ashby Women innings adds 1 run under

Wicket of Angela Barlett was taken by Burns but not sure whether it is by Lauren Burns or Louise Burns
Wicket of Amie Nichols was taken by Burns but not sure whether it is by Lauren Burns or Louise Burns





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive