Delhi v Himachal Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 20th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi won by 30 runs
PointsDelhi 4; Himachal Pradesh 0
UmpiresUV Gandhe, TR Kashyappan
RefereeNR Goel
ScorerR Arora

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Sharmac P Dogra b Malik463--66.67
U Chandb Dhawan8692-133.33
*M Manhaslbw b Diwan2126323-80.77
R Bhatianot out72447625163.64
P Negirun out (Dhawan)21202311105.00
Y Nagarc Bali b Diwan29182312161.11
P Sangwannot out001--0.00
P Mehradid not bat      
A Nehradid not bat      
I Sharmadid not bat      
+RM Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (C Sharma, 0.6 ov), 2-12 (Chand, 1.6 ov), 3-44 (Manhas, 8.3 ov), 4-81 (Negi, 13.4 ov), 5-145 (Nagar, 19.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik4   0181 -24.004.50
Dhawan4   0351 -24.008.75
Mehta4   0260 --6.50
Diwan4   0412 -12.0010.25
Valthaty2   0220 --11.00
Verma1   050 --5.00
Bali1   090 --9.00

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Valthatyc Mehra b Nehra1513113-115.38
H Dograst Yadav b Negi132752--48.15
A Balilbw b Sangwan2519244-131.58
*P Dograc Mehra b Negi131523--86.67
S Sriramnot out36273421133.33
+A Ratrac Bhatia b Nehra131618--81.25
R Dhawannot out7371-233.33
J Mehtadid not bat      
K Diwandid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
S Vermadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Valthaty, 2.3 ov), 2-50 (Bali, 7.6 ov), 3-67 (H Dogra, 11.3 ov), 4-76 (P Dogra, 13.2 ov), 5-106 (Ratra, 18.1 ov)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nehra4   03221-12.008.00
I Sharma4   0290---7.25
Sangwan4   02111-24.005.25
Bhatia4   0190---4.75
Negi4   0232--12.005.75

--> P Negi made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Verma made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> R Bhatia passed his previous highest score of 44 in twenty20 matches
--> R Bhatia 50 in 39 balls, 69 minutes with 2 fours and 2 sixes
--> R Bhatia passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 61
--> S Sriram made his debut for Himachal Pradesh in twenty20 matches
--> PC Valthaty made his debut for Himachal Pradesh in twenty20 matches
--> A Nehra made his debut for Delhi in twenty20 matches
--> A Ratra made his debut for Himachal Pradesh in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive