Middlesex Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (South Division)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 18th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Northamptonshire Second XI 0
UmpiresSJ Malone, CMB Williams
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BHN Howgegoc Simpson b Silverwood11      
NP Hawkesc Dexter b Evans17      
PW Harrisonlbw b Silverwood2      
MAG Nelsonlbw b Silverwood4      
RI Newtonb Roland-Jones79      
NRK Turkst Simpson b Toor36      
DS Bendonc Williams b Toor3      
+D Murphyb Toor2      
RAG Cumminsnot out36      
*LM Daggettb Davey13      
SP Baileyrun out (Silverwood)1      
Extras(7 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)25
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-42, 3-47, 4-49, 5-126, 6-132, 7-141, 8-198, 9-225, 10-229 (49.5 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silverwood10   14135-
Evans10   1451--
Roland-Jones9   0501--
Toor7   0223--
Patel6   02201-

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AB Londonnot out111      
*NJ Dexternot out107      
+JA Simpsondid not bat      
JH Daveydid not bat      
DM Housegodid not bat      
KS Toordid not bat      
TS Roland-Jonesdid not bat      
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
REM Williamsdid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
RH Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(no wicket, 42.3 overs)230
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daggett9   1350--
Cummins3   01701-
Bailey8   061013
Nelson9   12702-
Turk3   0240--
Bendon10   06101-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive