Durham Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueHornby Park, Seaton Carew on 11th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 2 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresP Brown, A Hicks
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), S Smith (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KJ Coetzerc Cockbain b Miles1122301-  
PB Muchalllbw b Querl0510--  
BA Stokesc Bracewell b Querl1438382-  
GR Breeserun out (Bracewell)38751064-  
WRS Gidmanb Saffell265665--  
+LJ Goddardc Cockbain b Bracewell2442602-  
MA Woodb Miles011--  
PJ Wisemanb Querl1732321-  
C Rushworthnot out29172031  
L Evanslbw b Bracewell156--  
AR Kirtleynot out379--  
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 17 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 193 minutes, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-20, 3-30, 4-101, 5-117, 6-117, 7-151, 8-155, 9-161
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl10   1263--
Miles10   12722-
Clarke10   22409-
Bracewell7   03825-
Beaven6   03201-
Saffell7   0331--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JG Thompsonc Breese b Rushworth8422-  
IA Cockbainb Rushworth259--  
*+MJ Richardsonrun out (Stokes)67971278-  
EJH Eckersleylbw b Breese4484935-  
MG Bracewellc Goddard b Wiseman819161-  
RG Querlc Coetzer b Wiseman1936282-  
DJ Blacktoppc Stokes b Wiseman81532--  
AD Clarkeb Wiseman3914--  
JS Milesnot out97231-  
LE Beavenc Goddard b Evans465--  
OHJ Saffelllbw b Rushworth812141-  
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 49 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-12, 3-114, 4-129, 5-136, 6-159, 7-164, 8-164, 9-169, 10-188 (49 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rushworth8   14432-
Evans9   13011-
Gidman6   12302-
Muchall3   0260--
Breese10   1231--
Wiseman10   1244--
Kirtley3   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive