Liverpool and District Cricket Competition v North East Premier League
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2008 (First Round)
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 15th June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth East Premier League won the toss and decided to field
ResultLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won by 24 runs
UmpiresJ Bone, P Hutchinson
ScorersP Connolly, AC Majewska

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
NJ Woodsb McShane93      
G Gillespieb Kean30      
NJ McDonnellc Bell b Kean0      
C Boucherst Howells b Mahomed31      
JJ Hinec Howells b McShane10      
*+J Colelbw b McShane1      
J Boardmanc Bruce b McShane0      
DJ Jacksonnot out33      
RM Houghtonc Hooker b McShane0      
CJ Bournec Bruce b McShane0      
DG Cranstonst Howells b McShane9      
Extras(7 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 146 minutes, 39.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Gillespie), 2-56 (McDonnell), 3-122 (Boucher), 4-149 (Hine), 5-155 (Cole), 6-165 (Boardman), 7-190 (Woods), 8-190 (Houghton), 9-196 (Bourne), 10-224 (Cranston, 39.4 ov)
North East Premier League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wightman7   050017   -7.14
Kean8   2222-2   24.002.75
Hooker5   0280--   -5.60
Mahomed6   0391--   36.006.50
McShane9.40517--   8.295.28
Bruce4   0270--   -6.75

North East Premier League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AM Scherlbw b Bourne7      
LR Brucec Cranston b Hine0      
JW Coxonc Boardman b Bourne0      
U Mahomedc Gillespie b Bourne18      
RJ Hopwoodb Bourne0      
PG Belllbw b Cranston64      
CJ Hookerc Boardman b Houghton71      
*+PW Howellsrun out13      
JJ Keanb Jackson1      
JR Wightmannot out14      
K McShanec McDonnell b Houghton4      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 144 minutes, 41.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Scher), 2-8 (Bruce), 3-13 (Coxon), 4-28 (Mahomed), 5-28 (Hopwood), 6-129 (Hooker), 7-163 (Howells), 8-170 (Kean), 9-191 (Bell), 10-200 (McShane, 41.2 ov)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hine4   022111   24.005.50
Bourne10   2314--   15.003.10
Woods10   14601-   -4.60
Houghton8.21332--   25.003.96
Cranston5   0321--   30.006.40
Jackson4   03413-   24.008.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive