Bowling for Yorkshire in 2010 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

MA Ashraf2521210695-3211.77 10
Azeem Rafiq4561222244-9255.50 00
TL Best110419727174-8642.76 00
TT Bresnan113042538175-5231.64 10
OJ Hannon-Dalby2194581299345-6838.20 20
A Lyth120160    
A McGrath444132260    
SA Patterson2357961201455-5026.68 10
RM Pyrah5081632672-846.57 00
AU Rashid3028671784575-8731.29 30
JA Rudolph662430    
JJ Sayers1443610    
A Shahzad1754471013345-5129.79 10
DJ Wainwright83020535123-4844.58 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles