Bowling for Yorkshire in 1939 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

W Barber5804822-1224.00 00
WE Bowes43991131389967-5014.46 81
G Cawthray328713911-37139.00 00
L Hutton150530681375-5818.40 20
J Johnson4601655-163.20 10
M Leyland106417588155-7439.20 10
EP Robinson479912120391028-3519.99 62
AB Sellers581310    
TF Smailes2158329314910-4719.00 11
J Smurthwaite4021215275-721.71 10
C Turner98429329133-2625.30 00
H Verity637823620951658-3812.69 122
NWD Yardley149627635163-5239.68 00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles